Miracles From Heaven

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 152 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 75.38%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.31%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.54%
  • User rating: 4.42 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.42 10.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2016

Amazing movie that has brought me closer to the Lord, and has made me repent and be ever more thankful for my healthy children. I continue to pray for children who are suffering, and may we be able to help them in any way we can.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2016

Truth, miracles do happen

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2016

This movie helped bring up memories about my past I enjoyed this movie it shows how you need to keep hope and keep trust in god love the movie would defiantly recommend 🙏🏾😊??

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2016

Great movie!!

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2016

Excellent, movie, great acting and casting - great impact! Emotional, moving, inspiring. For all ages. To the honor, praise, glory, and power of God Almighty! A true story!

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2016

Excellent movie, was very inspirational. Would recommend to everyone!

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2016

Excellent movie

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2016

Wonderfully heartwarming and heartbreaking at the sametime

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2016

I really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2016

What a well acted and truly inspiring story. You may need some kleenex! It was really unforgettably wonderful. You will not regret going; it starts slowly and really impacts you in a very uplifting way!

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2016

saw it for a second time and love that much more as I did the first time seeing it, this film is lovely and beautiful and make u feel in your soul of great joy, god loves you through his son Jesus Christ come to him and be saved and humble your heart then you will see this film and understand the words from the heart of god, father and friend amen, cheers and god bless : )

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2016

Very good. If you didn't know how the movie ended, the first 3/4 would be quite depressing, as they described the illness and attempts to treat it in detail

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2016

An emotional experience that makes you appreciate your children's health. Loved how the film was not 'preachy' or judgemental, and the overall message is that, although there are not always answers, we are not alone. If you already love God, you will love this movie. If you don't, you will think about it....

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2016

Boring and stupid.

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2016

This is not your typical preachy "Christian" movie. Jennifer Garner and Queen Latifah bring solid acting chops, and the rest of the cast rises to the occasion. It really touches your heart, especially since it's based on a true story, but doesn't go overboard. Still, you'll need tissues. Good writing, good editing, good camera work - which means it also had a good director and producers who knew what they were doing. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it's not quite Oscar-worthy. Almost, though. :) Would love to see more Christian movies done as well as this one.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2016

Very well done and the acting by Jennifer Garner and the actor who played Anna was exceptional. This was a tear jerker but I would see it again and plan to have it as a part of my collection. I am going to bring my grandchildren to see it. Miracles really do happen!! Real life makes great movies.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2016

Content superb, acting perfect, so right on with way Christians are being treated, this is one movie I will want in my collection.

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2016

Very good a few moments made me cry it's a awesome show very heart warming

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2016

Great movie. I believe in miracles. The biggest miracle is that God choose to send His son to die for my sins and I will spend eternity in heaven. Thank you Jesus.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

The acting was superb

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

The acting was superb

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2016

Amazing. Simply amazing.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2016

This movie was phenomenal and the acting of Jennifer Garner and the little girl who played Anna was exceptional. Both deserve awards for their portrayals in the movie. Such an emotional and tear jerker also; one of the best movies I've seen in a long time!!! Yes, miracles do happen and having faith in God means everything! I would see it again in a heartbeat....

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2016

This movie was phenomenal and the acting of Jennifer Garner and the little girl who played Anna was exceptional. Both deserve awards for their portrayals in the movie. Such an emotional and tear jerker also; one of the best movies I've seen in a long time!!! Yes, miracles do happen and having faith in God means everything! I would see it again in a heartbeat....

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2016

We all loved that it was real, revealed the hurt in life but also revealed the truth and where our hope, peace and love come from. Our creator God it is real God has been with me through cancer & pain and gave me a peace that no one can give you or buy

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2016

This is beautiful faith based feel good movie!!! I would see it again!!!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Great film about a family's wrestling with faith and doubt. What a great story of what it means to struggle with the big questions of life.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Great story and cast

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Excellent! Thoroughly enjoyed the cast and story.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2016

Amazing true story of faith in the midst of troubles. Jennifer Garner deserves an award for her part. It turns out she was raised in a Christian home and rededicated her life to Jesus because of this film. God is so good. He desires every person to be saved.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2016

loved it thanx for sending to the theatres

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Thank you for writing and creating this movie. I love movies based on a true story. Especially a Christian one. I smiled and I cried. Truely a heart felt story. It sure was a miracle! Loved it. Connie Himebaugh, Mason, MI

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Went to see this film with my kids and my parents. Ages from 6-70 years old, We all LOVED it! A true story, good actors! Open your heart, even if you do not believe in miracles, you Will sure enjoy it!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2016

let u tell me it doesn't disappoint, actually it was better than I thought it was going to be, and I really really love the church they go to very vintage retro building as I really like the architectural design of the church just a beautiful film as it tug at your heart and you feel the pain of the little girl and mother as they fight to hold on to their faith and love for each other, it was seriously hard to fight off the tears when very sad moments where in the film, I would see it again on the big screen and u should find the time and see a very beautiful loving film and you will come out changed as it had changed me transformed in the renewing of your mind,

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2016

Bill Marr documentary from a few years ago which give a more accurate view of religion.????? sorry bill marr wont help u inherit the kingdom of heaven,thumbs down to this person who didn't see Miracles From Heaven but wants to trash Christianly and would typically of course prefer Spotlight which I'm sure is a really well done film but it is not what Christianly is about just some priest's that abusing their position and falling into sin and of course this person is perfect free from sin, as the saying goes he who is with out sin cast the first stone

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2016

I seen this a good movie It was some funny parts and some sad parts to it ok

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2016

Really nice movie! Jennifer Garner is amazing. Kind of wondered why their church didn't do any fundraising to help family with medical expenses.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2016

Based on true life events, made this movie undeniably wonderful to witness the goodness of God at work in this families very difficult life threatening circumstances. Makes me love God more!

User review rating: 1 March 20, 2016

I guess in you believe all this stuff about religion you might enjoy it. Frankly, I would prefer Spotlight ( sorry Catholics) or Religioness (spelling might be wrong) the Bill Marr documentary from a few years ago which give a more accurate view of religion.

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2016

It captivated me from beginning to end. If that little girl doesn't win an Oscar then no actress deserves one.

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2016

it is not worth seeing..

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2016

Excellent Movie, great acting, beautiful story! We loved it, amazing story being told...

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2016

really good movie based on true story, miracle is around us. People should have faith in their lives

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2016

Exceptional, it has you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. Very nice to see the actual people at the end. Loved it all.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2016

Amazing story, a real tear jerker, miracles are all around us.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2016

excellent movie...deepens our faith in God. Miracles are all around us, we just need eyes to see and faith in our God who loves us .

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2016

From what I had seen from the Trailer I honestly can't wait until it comes theater so I can Go N see it with my Daughter who is same age as the 1 who plays in this movie

Change Location