Megamind

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 664 votes and 206 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 32.28%
  • User rating: 4.02 44.44%
  • User rating: 4.02 18.34%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.35%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 206

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2012

hilarious and very cute movie. loved farrell and pitt!!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2011

sick

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

Excellent movie loved it, and kids really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2011

LOVE IT

User review rating: 3 February 24, 2011

Really good cartoon. The graphics are great and you will definitely laugh at the punch lines whether you are an adult or child. A must see.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2011

Excellent childrens movie that was enjoyed by all, adults and children alike! Great story line.

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2011

The kids liked it

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2011

Great fun for the kids and parents alike. We loved it

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2011

I found this movie way much more enjoyable than Despicable Me! The reporter guy is funny in this movie, and good to see a villain become a good guy o_O

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2011

The movie is really enjoyable. Don't hate me if I'm wrong, but I can't remember the last movie I watch when the villain becomes a good person. Good one to watch with the family.

User review rating: 3 February 22, 2011

It doesn't matter how old you are...you should see this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2011

Great movie for kids and their parents

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2011

Great cartoon for everyone!

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2011

Really good movie.

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2011

My friends and I loved it

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2011

Great plot that managed to surprise us. Animation as good as Toy Story and other recent animated films.

User review rating: 3 February 12, 2011

Great cast of cartoon characters.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Fun, funny, lighthearted, all around great family film!

User review rating: 3 February 11, 2011

Awesome movie for all ages.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Fun and funny movie with a good message well told.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Great movie..very funny ...oohhhloooo!

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2011

Such a good movie.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2011

Well written!

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

Great movie for the whole family with lots of laughs. i'm definitely getting the dvd.

User review rating: 3 February 07, 2011

Another good cartoon. You will love it.

User review rating: 3 February 07, 2011

good movie my grandson who is 7 loved it.

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2011

We really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2011

Great movie!

User review rating: 3 February 06, 2011

Such a good movie for everyone.

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

some funny parts, good

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

Loved this movie. Very funny and not what I was expecting at all. Just wish I hadn't missed the ending!

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2011

Awesome cartoon.

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2011

Really, really funny. We loved it.

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2011

I watched this movie tonight with my wife and kids, we really enjoyed this a lot, i found myself actually attached to the characters and intrigued by the plot. i also found myself entertained with the action scenes. my kids also enjoyed it, more so than they enjoyed the lame Alpha and Omega. I guess most of you know what the plot is, so i won't go into it. it is just fun and involves super powers and super heros battles. most of you are probably reading this to decide whether to go and see it or not, let me say, go ahead, it is worth it and enjoyable !! And i also like to add, we watched it in 2D, so im not sure how it is in 3D, but im assuming just as good if not better.

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2011

It was really funny

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2011

The kids loved it and can't wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2011

I thought it was a good movie. My son really liked it. It was funny.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

It was a funny movie!!!! Good family movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2011

Excellent movie...great animation with unique characters. Lots of fun!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

This was a great family movie, both my 3 and 5 year old enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

I loved this movie. I took my 11 y.o. nephew and because the humor worked on two levels,we both laughed a lot. The animation and 3d were top-notch. It had lots of action and was even quite thought provoking with regard to what makes someone a hero or a villain. I would definitely recommend it for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

My kids and I loved this movie....we can't for it to be released on dvd so we can buy it!

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2011

My 6 year old daughter and I really liked it. I don't usually get absorbed by cartoons...it was a fun, enjoyable experience.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 3 January 23, 2011

Such a great movie...loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2011

Great movie for kids and adults alike!

User review rating: 3 January 21, 2011

Such a lovable movie. Great, great flick.

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2011

Great cartoon.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2011

Excellent movie for the whole family. My six and three year old giggled through most of the movie as did my husband a I. I great one to add to the family movie rotation once its out on DVD/Blueray. Can't wait!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2011

Hilarious!

Change Location