Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.27 / 5

User rating: 2.27

Based on 306 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 2.27 25.40%
  • User rating: 2.27 7.14%
  • User rating: 2.27 1.59%
  • User rating: 2.27 0.79%
  • User rating: 2.27 65.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2016

I agreed, do not buy this DVD as you are forced to get the next one, but in fact this one is bad and has no ending, so, don't even want to get the next one. Bottom line, save the money.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2016

No ending, you have to see the next chapter, what a pain in the ass!

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2015

I loved the first Maze runner and this one didn't disappoint cant wait for the next one.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2015

Don't know why this movie has such a low score but the viewer's reviews only showing most of the 5 stars comments. I think they should also show most of the bad one so that we could tell whether we should spend the money to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2015

Terrible movie, waste my time and money. should not believe to the comments people giving in here. They are misleading.

User review rating: 1 November 05, 2015

As a consumer, I really hate to see all those make up comments saying AWESOME! LOVE IT! BEST! please tell us why it is awesome, why you love it, why it is the best. then we will believe you.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

The same guy is posting the ridiculously poor reviews and making these review far less than they use to be. I suppose he has nothing better to do than dis other peoples hard work. Probably be best if he got a job instead of hanging out here.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2015

Interesting how there's so many bad reviews. I saw the first one, read the books, and really enjoyed this one. Lots of action

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2015

Top-notch sequel to a movie classic!

User review rating: 3 October 26, 2015

it wasn't bad at all, it was interesting but took too much time to explain a lot of things.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2015

I thought it was a ok movie i liked the start but the ending was so friking horrible! The movie just wasn't nearly as good as the book. If you have read the book you would now how better it is. I kinda liked the start and the middle was good when the action started, but just seeing the trailer you thought it would be different in a good way and I just expected it to be way better they and they could of done more to it. All in All it is a okay movie it is still worth it to watch.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2015

The movie was ALOT different than the book but it still had the general idea and was also still really good. Very very good movie.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2015

Awesome!! Can't wait for the next one. It was like World War Z meets Hunger Games.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2015

Loved it.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2015

Just totally an action adventure movie with a lot of great effects. I really enjoyed watching it and you get to care about a few of the characters at the same time. Well done.

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2015

Amazing movie!!!! Super intense and scary but I loved it

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2015

Save your money. Very disappointed. Had potential but failed.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2015

great movie indeed!

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2015

anyone who says this movie sucks is brain dead because this movie was awesome!!

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2015

I Think this was an awesome movie and dylan o'brien is justtt <3

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2015

SOOO AWESOMEE

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2015

the best

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2015

Really really bad. Worth movie I saw these year. So bad we felt we had to leave even with 10 mins left. Story was weak, fairly different from the book. Acting was awfull. The movie just kept dragging on. Not a fun time at all. Good luck if you still go see it.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2015

it was really good

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2015

amazing amazing amazing movie! loved every minute of it! slightly scary but it was fun every second !

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2015

AWESOME MOVIE WORTH SEEING

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2015

this movie is amazeeeing

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2015

Enjoyable movie, wasn't amazing but I liked the story. Not every movie has to be an Oscar movie to be good!

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2015

The first movie introduced a mystery. The second is a place holder to get you to wait to pay to see the third movie. Week plot twists and predictability are the order of the day. There was a good possibility of debating "the greater good" vs harming the individual but this theme was too complicated for them to develop. Save your money.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2015

Based on the PG rating, we took our kids to see this (ages 8, 9, and 12) - I would not recommend this movie for most kids under 12. Waaay to much emphasis on extended scary zombie-like scenes. Our kids have seen tons of similar action genre movies with no issues but spent most of this movie hiding their eyes. We were not alone - multiple parents left the theatre with their kids part way through the movie. In the States it's rated PG-13 and should have rated differently here. Overall the movie was okay but the first one was definitely better.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2015

AMAZING!!!!! Worth going, lots of action and suspense :)

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2015

Amazing!! It was even better than the first one. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. Absolutely loved it

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2015

Not sure why everyone is so negative on this... It just keeps getting better and better

Change Location