Material Girls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Material Girls Movie Poster

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 634 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 43.64%
  • User rating: 3.70 23.02%
  • User rating: 3.70 10.31%
  • User rating: 3.70 5.50%
  • User rating: 3.70 17.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

;-)I loved this move!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Cele 95 Italy

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

Horrible

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

I don`t know what to think of this movie. The acting was bad and Hil and Haley were cheesy, but it was funny. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2006

this was such an inspiring movie absolutly incredible!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

the best move

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!:) ITS AN AWESOME MOVIE IF YOU HAVEN`T SEEN WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR GO CHECK IT OUT ITS SOOO COOL HILARY AND HAILEY WORK TOGETHER SO WELL THEY SHOULD MAKE MORE MOVIES TOGETHER.!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

luved this movie and i think its really cool u get along with ur sis hilary and i can`t w8 for your next movies (foodfight, outward blonde, Brand Hauser: Stuff Happens (2007))CAN`T W8!@!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

i thought they had a very good lesson ATTACHED TO THIS MOVIE AND HILARY DDUFF IS JUST AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

I think that Material Girls was a great movie. I also think that it was pretty funny.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

I think that Material Girls is the best movie ever, and everyone should see it at least 5 times!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

It was an awesome movie. It was the best movie that i`ve ever seen. It was the balm. You guys should watch the movie. Anyways I have to go. See ya.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

i think they are too unrealistic

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

It wasn`t very original, it had a few funny moments but the movie is geared for the very young crowd not for over 30!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I got used to typical movies from Hilary Duff, however this movie, though it was something she would do, it was fun to watch. The Duff sister pairing was great!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

I`M 49 YEARS OLD AND I LOVE HILARY DUFF!!!! I MOST LIKE THE WAY THAT SHE PRESENTS HERSELF LIKE A LADY IN HER MUSIC VDS. DON`T HAVE TO BE NAKED TO SING,DANCE,ACT... THE MOVIE WAS VERY GOOD, THE GIRLS DID GOOD... BUT THE DIRECTING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER....

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Material Girls was an ok movie though the acting could have been better. The story line was quite confusing and rushed. I would not recommend seeing this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

A great show

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

A regular type movie

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

The story line was good enough but the acting wasn`t. Hillary Duff acts well but her sister Haley can`t act. The quality of the picture wasn¡¯t up to Hollywood standards, and I wouldn¡¯t even say it¡¯s a chick flick, more like a kids flick, who might not get the story if they`re too young.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

MATERIAL GIRLS was a very good movie.Hilary and Haylie Duff did work well together.I would definitley consider MATERIAL GIRLS a chick flick.Hilary Duff is my girlfriend.I want to marry Hilary.I love her!I am a boy and not a teenager but still loved it. Amazing job, Chris

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

I like all of Hillary Duff`s movies. All of her movies are safe to bring children to without having to worry about content or profanity. I`m a fan of hers as are my 3 kids.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

Definately a chick flick but Hilary and Haylie work well together in this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

Hilary Duff does a super job in this movie. This is a good film for the teenage set. They will love Angelina and Hilary.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

this was the stupidist movie every created. it is just a money grab by hillery and her sister. i feel sorry for all the moms and dads out there who`s teen daughters are going to be subjected to such trash.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

I loved it! It`s my altime fave movie! The best Chick Flick yet! GO SEE IT! You`ll love it!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

it was a typical chick flick, not a lot of substance, light humour.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Teenage girls will love it. The sisters look good in it.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Looks like it may be educational too,with the girls taking resposibility.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Wonderful movie. It saddens me to think though, it was only given some bad ratings because most of todays population hates Hilary Duff.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

This movie looks amazing! Both Hilary and Haylie are faboulous actresses! I love them both so much. This movie is a chance to see how they work together as sisters. Sisterly bonds are strong and there strong connection with eachother will show in this movie. This movie will just be fun and cute.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

A good light summer comedy.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Hilary Duff is wonderful as well as her sister Halye Duff. I hope they make more movies together.

Change Location