Love Happens

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 126 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3 29.82%
  • User rating: 3 12.28%
  • User rating: 3 17.54%
  • User rating: 3 8.77%
  • User rating: 3 31.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 2 September 07, 2010

Flat...blah. No chemistry between the major players (Eckhart and Anniston). Nice turn by Eckhart's aent however.

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2010

Two word!! Stupid and stupid!!!!!

User review rating: 1 March 07, 2010

I never desired physical pain before I saw this movie - I would have prefered a slp in teh face than watching this. A truly horrible movie. Too bad, because I like Eckhart alot as an actor, even Aniston, but this movie awful.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2010

Surprisingly deep!

User review rating: 2 February 07, 2010

Wow this was bad. Very bad. The trailer makes it look really good but dont be fooled, it sucks.

User review rating: 3 February 07, 2010

Ho-hum movie. Could have had a better story line. Acting was mediocre at best.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

what a stupid movie! - total waste of time.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

This is the worst movie I have seen in a long time. I normally don't rate movies on websites but this one was so bad I felt I needed to warn people. Two hours of my life that I will never get back.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

slow and steady

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2009

depressing

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

The plot of this movie is character development. The movie is well acted and directed. It is a slow moving story of a man discovering aspects about himself with the help of a friend. There is some humour scattered within the dialogue and situations of the story, but it is not a comedy. The romance between the main character's accents the trails and tribulation that the main character has with himself. I found the story entertaining and a bit sad, but a good movie for a date.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

I love this movie, this movie was sad but at the same time romantic.. Excellent

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

I think that a lot of people have short changed this movie. I enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2009

End to end cliches -- don't waster your money!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2009

Boring, don't waste your money another Aniston flop!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

What an amazing movie with such a great message. I thought this movie was very well put together and the storyline was so touching and really made you think about life. I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

Horrible!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

boring......drags

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2009

The story is simple but beautiful.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2009

Love it!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

This movie was amazing, it was really comical but it was also uplifting and meaningful which many movies seem to be missing lately. this was one of the best movies i have seen all year and i see EVERY movie that comes out since i work at a theater.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

an amazing movie. thoughtful, funny, nice romantic movie.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

A very lovely experience!

Change Location