Love Actually

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 4613 votes and 142 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 73.51%
  • User rating: 4.22 6.20%
  • User rating: 4.22 4.06%
  • User rating: 4.22 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.22 15.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 142

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2015

Outstanding. This movie has everything - if you want a love story, you've got one, comedy? British wit at its best! It is a movie you will want to watch over and over again. Enjoy...

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

I love this movie!!! And Thomas Sangster is just so adorable in it!!!! Ooohhh!!!:)

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

Really great. The only bad part was the `porn` story, very unnessary. But other than that, excellent movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

I Loved this movie so much. I rented it and watched it at least 10 times in 2 days! I could watch it everyday for the rest of my life and never get sick of it!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

I really loved this movie.It was really funny and sweet. Keira Knightly,Colin Firth,Emma Thompson,Alan Rickman,Hugh Grant,Liam Neseon.Everyone really. Some peoplen I don`t know the name of!The whole movie was so moving. And of course I loved the `I feel it in my fingers` song. That got me singing!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

a movie you can watch over and over again and still seems fresh... see something new each time

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

I love ALAN RICKMAN!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

so sweet...so cute..i love it

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

fantastic !

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

A very good movie but too many sex scenes

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

Just great all the way through. So many funny moments and touches of human feeling. Now my favourite movie

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

It`s the best story ever told about love!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

I didnt like this movie. Too many characters for the viewer to really get a sense of/see any depth in any of them.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

Ï thought it was a very eye opening film that showed the real side of love...it isn`t all glitz and glamour and you don`t always get what you want.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

An addictive movie! One you can watch in any mood.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

It was a really sweet movie and I`m totally in love with Rodrigo Santano now.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

I loved this movie. Bill nighy shines as the aged rock star and Hugh Grant is adorable as prime minister. I have loved Colin Firth ever since Bridget Jones and always enjoy watching him. Liam and the little boy Sam make you cry.(out of happiness!)I wanted Alan Rickman`s(great actor!) character punished a little more for hurting lovely Emma.(I cried right along with her!) The porno star storyline left me a little cold. The guy that went to America to pick up chicks with his british accent was cute. I only wish poor Laura Linney`s character had found the man that could love her inspite of her overwhelming commitment to her brother. I rented th

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

I just loved it, it was the best entertaining movie I have seen in a long time, I especially loved Bill Nighy and the song Love Actually, it was awesome...........

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

It was a really cute movie. I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

Love Actually was awesome!! Great acting, fun, cute, steamy, luv scenes!!Wicked!!Hugh Grant and Rodrigo Santoro are yummy!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2004

Cute !! Definitely entertaining for all you romantic comedy lovers

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

It was great I really loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

I think it was a very confusing film,with no direction,and a story? hard to find and understand. Just a mumbo-jumbo of romance,actions, and sceneries without a firm storyline.I would definitely not recommend the film to my friends! Probably one of the best parts was were Mr Bean wraps up the necklace!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

I just LOVED this movie. It was a perfect combination between comedy and romance! It was a movie for men and women.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I thought it was great. Well worth going to the movies to see.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

I`m defiantly not a prude, but I do think the nudity and swearing in this movie only served to wreck it. Which is too bad, because I think it could have been a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

I`m defiantly not a prude, but I do think the nudity and swearing in this movie only served to wreck it. Which is too bad, because I think it could have been a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

This is by far the worst piece of tripe I`ve ever had to pay to see. Sentiment is all fine but this is like overdosing on a large box of Pot of Golds and has about all the staying power of refined sugar. A lot of talented actors wasted on an embarrassing script.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

B-R-U-T-A-L

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

What did I think of this film? Extraordinary!!!!!!!!!!The best film of our time!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2004

Excellent movie...well put together, marvelous all star cast - I can`t ask for more-well worth the trip to the cinema!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2004

i think that this was a really good movie. the synopsis was a little confusing but the movie straightened everything out.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

Clever writing and impeccable acting, leading to a comedy of the highest calibre. A brilliant movie.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2004

By far the best movie i have ever seen. Very funny and at time sad. Very, very good movie. One of the movies of Huge Grant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

Emma Thompson`s performance was the best piece of female acting I have ever seen. Brilliant.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

i thought this movie was incredibly offensive. i think it`s sad that pornography has become so accepted in our society. this movie was horrendous. i can`t believe that incredible actors and actresses would actually want to be in this movie. emma thompson is so incredible and has done such classy movies; why on earth did she stoop to something so low?

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2004

I saw the movie twice already and i would love to see it again, I think of this movie as a big spoon stirring all my feelings at once and I cried and laughed at the same time. to bad I didn`t see this one beore others, now I`m comparing and the rest of the movies are not doing so well in my list of thumbs up...ok, GO AND SEE IT NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2004

I just love that movie! The best of 2003 with the best british cast ever!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

Guys - take your ladies to this one! Very well written, great dialogue, fine blend of humour and drama, and, as a guy, likely the best romantic comedy I`ve seen in years. Well done! I already know what I`m getting my wife for Christmas 2004!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2004

One of the best movies of the year!! Excellent! Funny and romantic and just made you smile all over when you left the theatre, with sudden, bursts of giigles at odd times after. All those who loved Notting Hill or Bridget Jones` Diary it is a must see!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

big dissapointment. one or worse films ever seen

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

It made me want to fall in love all over again!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Another great British comedy

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2003

It was just fantastic! I love the stories in it. Its just wonderful.Better then other romantic comedies. Hope I`ll see it again.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

I smiled... and I cried. It was great!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

I am a beefy bloke and the scenes with Liam Neeson and his son Sam simply made me cry. If only I could be as good a Dad. A joyous film

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

A romantic comedy set at Christmas time sounds like a recipe for disaster to me. But "Love Actually" was a pleasant surprise, full of pithy dialogue that nicely undercut the usually saccharine fare dished up in the festive season. Each cast member quietly and conscientiously goes about turning their little turn into a star one, never mind that most of them are huge stars already. It is this modesty that is the film`s strongest point; at no point does it overwhelm, and as far as romantic comedies go, that`s quite an achievement.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

Fantastic, has overtaken Notting Hill as the greatest Romantic Comedy of all time.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

I smiled the whole movie!

Change Location