Looney Tunes: Back in Action

Thank you for rating this movie!

Looney Tunes: Back in Action Movie Poster

2.74 / 5

User rating: 2.74

Based on 4166 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 2.74 41.04%
  • User rating: 2.74 2.04%
  • User rating: 2.74 0.89%
  • User rating: 2.74 1.56%
  • User rating: 2.74 54.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2014

What's up, Doc? A movie that is faithful to the legacy of the classic Warner Bros. cartoons!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

As Daffy Duck would say Dispickable

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

Waste of time.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

such a funny movie, i love how it uses the original scripts and violance

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS HILERIOUS

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

Much better than Space Jam !

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

well i think that warner bros should have put lola bunny in it as thay did with space jam,or a nother sexy girl hare,also y did thay cut the shot of him in the pot?

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

it was nice movie

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

nemanja is kool in the movie

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

this is a very great movie,many funny part and I love you Looney Tunes.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

Entertaining for the kids. A little slow for mom and dad.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

It was a nice movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

It was an amazing movie and espeacially from a movie that I thought was going to be for kids was even a bigger suprise to me

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

not as good as space jam.....but then again..NO MOVIE IS AS GOOD AS SPACE JAM...

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

Great family movie...funny & silly, lots of action & laughs...great for kids & parents. My whole family just loved it. We will definitely purchase it on DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

I verry much enjoyed the movie Great fan of BUGS and friends

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

We thought it was very funny, it was excellent and we would see again. We give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

it was totaly amazing it was way better then i thought it was spectacular even in a smaller theater im so glad i saw it early

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

super duper mega cool movie

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

A traditional Looney Tunes ...

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2003

Horrible, absolutely horrible. Not funny, not entertaining. Go see Love Actually.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

It was cute ond funny

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

Great job WB. Great animation and lots of fun for the kids. Very enjoyable for adults as well.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

The movie was enjoyable, although the gags were more classical and the script seemed improvised at times. It`s a good kids movie, but if you`re a cartoon buff you may be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

Not a bad movie overall

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

I enjoyed the movie as much as my kids. I loved seeing some classic characters in the background. Great fun!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

ITS A GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

it was very funny and great for kida

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

great 4 kids.humor 4 everyone.

Change Location