Little Black Book

Thank you for rating this movie!

Little Black Book Movie Poster

2.94 / 5

User rating: 2.94

Based on 1509 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 2.94 34.22%
  • User rating: 2.94 9.58%
  • User rating: 2.94 8.31%
  • User rating: 2.94 11.95%
  • User rating: 2.94 35.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Just like always, Brittany Murphy annoyed me. But the film is not bad at all. Typical chick flick. Cute guy, conflict, then happy ending. Females will probably love it anyway.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

it was ok movie little black book rocks

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

A great, great movie without any swearing. What a refreshing change!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

A total chick flick-I often don`t pick these but thought I`d give it a try. It was barely ok, I started to fast forward parts. Not half as good as "How to Loose a Guy...." I`d rent something else, really.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

i just watched it about 4 hours ago it was okay!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

If there was ever a cure for insomnia, I would claim that movie to be it. Wait, did I say cure? Sorry, I meant the opposite, it would PROLOUGE insomnia. I was dragged to see it, but I will say one thing, it helped me take a nap. Trust me, if those sleeping pills won`t work, watch this movie, at least you don`t need to swollow this one. Its a 2 hour sleeping pill in all its `glory` to begin with.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

boring - boring - boring - and terrible

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

It was slow moving and I almost fell asleep in it. I wouldn`t tell people to go see it, 2 Stars

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

This movie was great! I loved it. Honestly, it`s not a "thinking" movie like my friends like to call the movies I normally watch, but it`s entertaining. Cool little twist at the end. Well worth the watch. Any talent agents, marketers, producers out there looking for a light hearted movie that would appeal to them, this is it. Enjoy.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

i havent seen it yet but it looks pretty funny. hey anna!! thanx!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

omg i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

What a fun movie! A chick flick through and through, but everyone can relate.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

Had it`s moments, but overall I was quite disappointed!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

it was an amazing, definatley see it! Certain comments are very incorrect dont follow what other people think,they could be wrong you have a different opinon on the movie so go see it and deside for yourself! I would give it 5 stars because all movies are worth that because of the amount of work all of the staff put into the movie! thank you and please take my advice and do what you choose!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

Cute chick flick!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

it`s funny how she finds all his xgirlfriends.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

it was ok ..its moreof a rental movie...

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

So Cute!!! Loved it....But it`s a girly movie so guy be prepared when your girl drags you to see it

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

Horrible! Hardly any jokes but great climax at the end. Other than that it was a really bad movie! The company that made the movie (Columbia) should be ashamed of themselves for putting out such a horrible movie. Don`t see it. At least wait for it on video/dvd!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

Very funny, guys might not get the humor though. It was better then I was expecting. The reviews on here aren`t very high but the movie definately is a lot better then this site gives it credit. GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

Was a very apppealing movie and I was excited to see it but wasn`t thrilled with the results. It wasn`t a bad movie..it was alright and Britney Murphy was good in it but I`d wait for it to come out on VHS. Three stars ***.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

I was looking for a comedy when I chose to Little Black Book. The movie was visually appealing and Britney Murphy does a great job in it, however, it wasn`t that funny. I found it a little stressful. Going through your boyfriends personal BlackBerry and "looking" for problems in a relationship is not healthy. The relationship wasn`t in trouble and she was happy in it. Sometimes that past should remain the past. The movie is a Video rental but not worth seeing in the Theatre.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

It is awesome.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

it was stupid

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

BAD MOVIE...ron livingston is hot though..lol.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

I really liked this romantic comedy, because it surprised me. It is not the usual kind of film where you walk in knowing exactly what is going to happen. In a summer of pure action, this was a great option to have!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

should not be rated "G". PG or PG13.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

LITTLE BLACK BOOK IS A CUTE-VERY SIMPLE-VERY ORIGINAL ROMANTIC COMEDY!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

it was an o.k. movie and i think the rating was very wrong.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

very good its a inovation. wonderful the best movie of the years very funny

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

good

Change Location