Life As We Know It

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 604 votes and 231 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 29.36%
  • User rating: 3.98 45.92%
  • User rating: 3.98 19.21%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.42%
  • User rating: 3.98 1.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 231

User review rating: 2 August 12, 2011

2 1/2 stars...saved by some nice moments. Good support by a couple of fringe characters i.e. the Mike and Molly lady and a woman playing a social worker. Glad I didn't pay theatre prices to see this movie.

User review rating: 4 February 28, 2011

Not a typical rom-com. Katherine Heigl and Josh Duhamel had surprisingly good chemistry! Both me and my husband enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2011

I really liked this! Funny and emotional!

User review rating: 3 February 06, 2011

fair movie but too predictable.

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

It was a cute funny movie

User review rating: 3 February 06, 2011

typical of the genre, but had some funny parts

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

Had some funny and sad parts...made me laugh and cry, great movie

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2011

Great movie the combination of the two together makes the movie what it is

User review rating: 3 February 01, 2011

it was good and sad... but predictable

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

This movie was great, awesome storyline!! A great movie for date night with spouse or friend!! Had really good time with a friend during a matinee at movies for mommies!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2011

Hilarious and entertaining for all ages

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2011

I loved this movie. It has a great story-line, is funny and so well done. It made for a great evening out.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

A great couples movie!

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

Very predictable

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

LOVED THIS MOVIE IT GOES TO SHOW THAT U NEVER KNOW WHEN LIFE IS GONNA THROW U A CURVE BALL.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

This was a good movie. I didn't find it as predictable as I thought and really enjoyed watching it.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

love this movie....so hilarious. great movie for a couple as well as a girl night!!!!!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

My husband and I both watched this one together and have 5 children of our own and couldn't stop laughing for a better part of the movie. It was a great combination of laughter and tears for all!! I have recomended it to many of our family and friends. Sherry Gere Ottawa Ontario

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Cute movie and it helped that Josh Duhamel is so hot!!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

This movie is a nice comedy, that will make you laugh, smile and even cry.

User review rating: 2 January 26, 2011

Pretty cute movie.

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2011

Far better than I ever expected. Funny but with a story

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2011

Pretty much what you expect. A Cute movie.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2011

A very touching movie

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2011

Typical chick flick but still tugged at heart strings and kept me entertained throughout the entire film

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

super cute!!

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2011

The story was good. Not really likely, I feel like it goes for the feel good ending. But its really a good movie.

User review rating: 3 January 15, 2011

Really cute movie.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

Loved the movie very cute

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2011

So cute. You need to see this.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2011

It was a pretty good movie. Katherine Heigl is always dependable in a romantic comedy.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

This a feel good comedy about two people who would never think their lives would of taken a turn like this. This couple who do not get along with one another, get a lesson in life,most important find out what it is like to be a family. This movie is full of laughs and is one of those movies you don't mind watching more then once.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

Great chemistry, funny and nice twist...yes, normal moving along of some predictability, but worth seeing...always nice to see humour with how life can be with raising kids.

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2011

Liked it - some good laughs

User review rating: 3 January 12, 2011

Your basic chick flick/rom-com movie, nothing out of the ordinary.

User review rating: 3 January 12, 2011

Cute movie, but predictable.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2011

i think this movie was really funny i went to the premiere of it with my mom

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2011

awesome movie

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

This was a very good movie. The two main stars worked well with each other. It was totally believable

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

funny movie! will go again!

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Was great for a laugh.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

I thought this was a good movie, I enjoyed the dynamic between Katherine Heigl and Josh Duhamel very much they seem to work well together and it was believable. Little sad though and reminded me a bit too much of Raising Helen which I loved to give it 5 stars

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Very Cute, I enjoyed this movie, had very funny parts, sad parts and a romantic feel. A well rounded movie.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Very Funny Enjoyed very uplifting

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Very funny

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

Love the movie, great actors.. Would watch it again for sure.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Katherine Heigel made this movie worth watching!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

I loved the movie - loved the acting I would say I haven't given it 5 stars co's I would say it was rather predictable. Nevertheless I found it to be very cute.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Incredibly sweet and endearing. When I wasn't laughing - I was smiling!!!!

Change Location