Laws of Attraction

Thank you for rating this movie!

Laws of Attraction Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 2491 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 64.27%
  • User rating: 3.82 0.84%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.34%
  • User rating: 3.82 13.85%
  • User rating: 3.82 16.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

IT IS FUNNY!!!! PIERCE AND JULIANNE ARE GREAT ACTORS TOGETHER. THEY`RE BOTH VERY FUNNY. WE NEED MORE OF THIS TYPE OF MOVIE

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

So Good.. Very Romantic..

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

Unlike the bad reviews, "Laws of Attraction" was a good romantic comedy that kept me laughing and smiling.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

laws of attraction was the best movie of 2004

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Despite the blitzkreig of cruddy reviews, Laws of Attraction is a high laugh comedy despite what other reviewers may say (coughcoughpleaserentasenseofhumorcoughcough). A throughly enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

It just simply rocks. good formula about the story, so cool, i`ve watched it over 7 times on cinema, and fortunately, ive got a dvd copy now, so i can watch it all over again.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

Despite the farely bad reviews it got on Tribute I still rented it and I didn`t think it was so bad. I think Julianne Moore is beautiful and a talented actress, and hey..its James Bond! Cute romance and overall I thought it was an ok movie..3 1/2 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

This is predictable, formulaic, weakly directed, needs much new post production including that it needs an all new sound track.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

Laws of Attraction a good romance with Pirce Brosnan Four star movie can`t wait intell it`s on vhs

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

Very disappointed. Complete lack of chemistry between Pierce & Julianne.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

the only reason i saw this shipreck was because pierce brosnan is absolutely to die for!!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

predictable and pretty boring

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2004

There`s not much of a script. The direction is the pits, and stars Pierce Brosnan and Julianne Moore, playing dueling divorce lawyers who fall in love, are lousy, too. Nevertheless I saw more than one woman turn to her friend on the way out of the theater and say, "It was cute." In other words, if you tolerated the D-grade screwball comedy of "Ally McBeal," then the D-grade screwball afoot here might hit the spot.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

Sorry, but just didn`t cut it. Too silly. Too many close-ups! LOVED her earrings!

Change Location