Killers (2010)

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 568 votes and 153 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 27.21%
  • User rating: 3.21 19.43%
  • User rating: 3.21 23.32%
  • User rating: 3.21 7.07%
  • User rating: 3.21 22.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 153

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2011

A classic thriller in the best Hitchcock tradition.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2011

The summer's #1 action-comedy!

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2010

Actually 2 1/2 stars. I was surprised I enjoyed this as much as I did. Some good laughs and action. Mindless fun.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

Summer's here and so is the fun! I loved it! 5/5

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2010

Writing wasn't that great, Ashton was not good as the confident cool assasin, but Catherine O'hara and Tom Selleck saved some scenes.

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2010

I enjoyed this movie. It reminds me of the Tom Cruise's "Knight and Day". It was a fun romp, a little predictable but nonetheless enjoyable. I liked it better then Tom Cruise's movie, my wife liked that one better.

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2010

This was a terrible movie. Kutcher looks like he's reading the lines of a cue card half the time and trying to figure out how to act it out at the same time. Tom Selleck is pretty good and Heigl at times can be tolerable.

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2010

BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2010

This is one of the dumbest movies I have seen in a while. It is totally unrealistic, cheesy, and the acting couldn't be worse. Who in their right mind would choose Ashton Kutcher to play a serious hit man?

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2010

An average performance by both lead stars, interesting plot though.

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

Very funny

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2010

Funny bits, good car chase.

User review rating: 3 August 28, 2010

a bit different than the usual romantic comedy

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2010

This movie was cute...

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2010

Loved it, I liked how it all came together in the end. :)

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2010

Good movie. There were alot of funny scenes and some decent action. A good couples movie.

User review rating: 3 August 19, 2010

Not a bad way to spend an afternoon, interesting combination of fun and action.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2010

A bit over the top. A few funny moments and predictable.

User review rating: 2 August 16, 2010

placid and predictable but well worth the dollar once it hits the distress bin

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2010

Entertaining, but could have been better

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2010

Funny and a great couple movie!

User review rating: 2 July 30, 2010

Skip it.

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

Above average date movie that has enough to keep both you and your date interested. Simple script played for laughs works very well with the assembled cast. Nothing too heavy, nothing too violent, just Summer movie fun.

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

ok but cute

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

Just an ok movie. Wish I had just waited and watch it on dvd though

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

a mediocre version of mr. and mrs. smith, this action comedy is cute but had nowhere near the action and comedy of the aforementioned. the movie has some laughs but lags at some points causing the viewer to get bored.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

Very good all-round movie, you will enjoy!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2010

awesome movie

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2010

Typical love story kind of movie. There were some funny lines and some funny scenes. But overall, it's nothing different from what Katherine Hiegl usually does.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2010

A great romantic comedy.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2010

Passable date movie involving a slew of killers and the people they love. A decent movie thanks to this film not resorting to gratuitous violence to be entertaining. Well cast and smartly written, won't win any huge awards, but some good Summer fun anyway.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2010

Cute movie, good actors, but slightly predictable and eerily similar to Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2010

Date movie with explosions, oooo! Simple script and sophomoric performances bring this one in just under the "average movie" scale. Ashton is kind of wooden and Katherine is over the top so combined they are amazingly... bland. Script and supporting cast is good though. Bring a date.

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2010

It was different...more cute than it should be in some places...

User review rating: 2 July 27, 2010

Over all, not a bad movie to watch on a Tuesday but Katherine Heigl's character needs to cut the ambilical cord that seems to be attached to her father (Catherine O'Hara is funny as the booze swilling mom) and get a backbone though. While it wasn't the worst movie I have ever seen, the plot was too far fetched and seems rediculous that someone could pay at least 10 people to pretend to be friends with his daughter and her husband just in case he goes back to being a spy. Seriously, how much does this guy make?

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2010

Decent date movie that doesn't resort to mindless violence to be entertaining. Simple plot and excellent cast help carry this one. Good laughs and some action scenes keep this one going. Worth checking out!

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2010

Funny dark comedy , entertaining and the action scenes were okay.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2010

Love Ashton!

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2010

I know this isn't a "thinking" movie, but the behavior of Kutcher and Heigl is so improbable, it's distracting from the movie such as (spoilers coming) the very public shooting, the neighborhood destruction, the never-ending sleeper "awakening" (although the first one was quite a surprise), leaving their fingerprints all over every crime scene they created and the repeated car theft? I'm quite aware I'm not the target age group for this movie being in my late 30s, and perhaps am not as forgiving in these things, but do like a silly movie if it's at least smart.

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2010

Light as air date movie that doesn't resort to needless violence to be entertaining. A good cast makes this watchable, even though the plot is rather thin.

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2010

Entertaining piece of fluff that doesn't resort to over the top violence to entertain. Script and performances are so-so, but this movie is still quite entertaining. Good as a date move, but, as in life, don't expect too much.

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2010

an original story line. a funny movie. lots of action

User review rating: 2 July 21, 2010

Started really slow, took too long to get into it

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2010

Interesting combination of comedy and suspense that almost works. Not as fleshed out as other more polished releases, but fun anyway.

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2010

Kind of lame

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2010

Funny movie.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2010

excellent movie, really enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2010

Surprisingly good date movie. The humour doesn't take a backseat to violence and the cast was excellent. Simple story doesn't try to be something more than it is. Good laughs and a surprise or two makes this one well worth checking out.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2010

Was a great movie with funny moments, great action scenes & a great story line.

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2010

This was quite an enjoyable movie. It had action, humor and romance. Though not as suspenseful and unpredictable as I would have liked, it was entertaining.

Change Location