Killer Elite

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 226 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 3.62 15.18%
  • User rating: 3.62 48.21%
  • User rating: 3.62 20.54%
  • User rating: 3.62 15.18%
  • User rating: 3.62 0.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 65

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2013

great movie !!!

User review rating: 2 June 26, 2012

boring and useless...de niro needs to pick up his game and stop making such bad films.

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2012

in typical jason statham style, this movie provides lots of action and intelligent scheming in a seemingly impossible rescue.

User review rating: 2 March 12, 2012

lame and dumb

User review rating: 2 February 13, 2012

while i know it is based on a true story, i found it too unbelievable...just didn't connect with the story. without the story, its just a movie with a lot of bombs and fights - and i've seen better.

User review rating: 3 January 30, 2012

some good moments and some dumb ones. overall, a deent action movie.

User review rating: 2 January 15, 2012

dumb

User review rating: 2 December 18, 2011

The trailer is much better than the movie. Too much talking, not enough action.

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2011

Action packed!

User review rating: 2 December 14, 2011

Boring! dont see it. It is really boring and the best parts was just the trailer.

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2011

action and special effects extravaganza

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

I knew I would LOVE this movie even before seeing the trailer, because I'm a big time fan of the 3 main actors in it (Clive, Robert, and sexy Jason) It took me about 15 mins to really get into it, but after the 15 min mark, I was HOOKED! And hated for it to end. It had the perfect amount of humor, action and drama and more action. I wanted more afterwards so I went home and looked up a bunch of movies with the actors from Killer Elite in them..lol I smell a part 2! Maybe in 2012? YEAH!

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

I loved the pace, the action and the storyline in this film, it was hard to believe it was based on a true story. Fantastic

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

Messy but its stars power kept it interesting.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

I found this movie to be action-packed. It is for the person who loves action and a detailed plot.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2011

Just ok, could have been a bit better. Wait for the dvd rental on this one

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2011

Made me sleepy.

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2011

Good action and fast pace I didn't think that robert deniro had a very big part in the movie.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

Awesome movie, cool to know it was based on a true story! Love Jason Statham and big fan and he hits another home run with this film!

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

Good action and thriller. Another good Jason Statham movie. Good supporting role by Robert DeNiro.

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2011

good fast paced action movie.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

Entertaining.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2011

Saw the Jack & Jill movie on Tuesday this past week and it was the best movie ever. Really enjoyed it. Lots of laughes. Adam Sandler is the funniest movie start ever.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2011

Good movie but to lengthy.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

Very well done, based on true events keeps you on thinking the whole way through

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

fantastic!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Very good movie, the fact it is supposed to be based on true events makes this a very interesting and enjoyable movie

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

This movie is stellar!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Great action. Good cast, special effects were outstanding. Going to add it to my library and watch it over and over.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

Classic return to indie style, back to basics Jason Statham, with the additional bonus of the old school Robert De Niro we remember, who doesn't upstage in any way.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

This movie rocks!

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

Great acting a ton of cool action.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

COOL MOVIE I LIKE THIS MOVIE The Transporter 2 ONLY

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

good action i like it

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2011

Non stop action from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

A very exciting movie.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2011

good performances by Robert, Jason and Clive

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

I thought it was pretty good for an action movie. It has its gunfights, fistfights, car chases, a few funny moments - mostly from Dominic Purcell who plays Davies, Danny's team mate, and lots of killing, which is basically given with "killer" in the movie title. Lots of action not much else. Just when you think the movie has ended it picks up all over again. It does go on a lot longer after that so it was like watching two episodes of a violent TV show rather one cohesive movie. Still, it is quite entertaining and enough to warrant a watch in theatre.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Not as much action as I expected but still an entertaining movie

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

cool movie, neat to know this went down for real and jason statham is a mad man love him in what ever he does!

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

My favourite Katherine Heigl movie.

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2011

I was really excited to see this movie- so many big stars but it quickly became boring. So boring that I took a call during the movie (I of course I left the theatre).

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

explosively entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

amazing action movie. Great way to unwind and get recharged.

User review rating: 3 October 21, 2011

Could have used some more editing to tighten it up, but the good parts were really good.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

The action in this movie was very good

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

A good action flick with something new always happening. Although it did get confusing at times overall it was very interesting.

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2011

A really good action flick! This is one of the best performances that Jason Stathum has given to date. Of course, Clive Owen and Robert de Niro always give better than average performances.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Not bad at all, lots of action.

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2011

I went on a date to this movie and both of us loved it. Action packed, couldn't see all the plot lines coming which was nice and well, its always nice to watch Jason Statham

Change Location