Kicking & Screaming

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kicking & Screaming Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 1029 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 51.13%
  • User rating: 3.76 19.41%
  • User rating: 3.76 5.32%
  • User rating: 3.76 2.46%
  • User rating: 3.76 21.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

this movie is crazy with will farrel in it

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

ill rate this film a 5 star because itz funny who ever hates iz a idiot .logan 5# from da gladiatorz is hot wish i know hiz name

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

i think it was a fabulous movie i laughed throughout the whole movie they got the best actors 2 .i especially like josh hutcherson and logan from the gladiaters

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2006

dylan [sam weston] is sssoo hot kicking and screaming is the best num.11111

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

kicking and screaming was the worst flim of the year

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

i think it was the best movie ever!!! it was really funny!!! i really like francesco liotti(gin piero)!!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

This is such a funnny movie.You can not stop laughing.Awesome stars in this movie too.My 6 year old boy lived it too.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

the parents show how they don`t like losing yet they want their kid to be playing all the time.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

eric is hot call me ambrose

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

kicking and screaming is the best movie ever AMBROSE IS HOT HE IS THE HOTIST GUY IVE EVER SEEN ERIC WALKER IS HOT

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

This movie was so funny! Will Ferrel`s hilarious! This movie was really good.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

i enjoyed the movie.it was so funny.also a couple of boys were cute

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2005

It was hilarious. Ditka was exceptional.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2005

massimo and sam and bucky (not buck the old guy ewww!!!!) are so freaking hot. the movie is awesome. i`ve seen it to many times to count!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

It was much better than I expected. Too much time spent on coffee and "over the top" behaviour of Will but otherwise some good "laugh out loud" parts.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

it waz good and dylan mclaughlin(sam)is sooo hot.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

it was okay, but could have been better... i don`t understand how the coffee part tied in.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

It was okay, but Elf was better.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

good...fun filled movie...wasnt the best for will ferell but ok...thank you, nick p

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

This movie was amazign!! Totally! Soccer players must see! I <3 Will Ferrel!! 5 STARS!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

Well I`ve given most Will Ferrell movies a chance & the conclusion is we should all boycott this guy. I cannot believe he gets paid one cent for these movies. The only one who is laughing is him. at us! What fools for paying one cent to see his movies. Is this all what moviemakers have to offer. Ugh!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

Oh-My-God! this is such a goooodd funni movie!! Its soo hilarious! its great!! Bing Bong was the coolest kid! ahahaaaaa!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

It rocks we love the hot Will F

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

francesco is the hottest person on the face of the earth.he is soo hott . the movie was exelent . i`ve seen it 5 times. and i`m getting it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2005

i am dissapointed with what i got for exchange in money. i dont think anyone should go see this movie.. will ferrel wasnt funny in Saturday NIght Live or in this. i suggest he takes up dog walking instead of acting. but if he did then he would let go of the leash and all the dogs would run around and he would lose them. and then he would get fired of THAT job. so will, just just stop everything all together. your not talented. PS:

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

honestly, This movie is hilarous. anyone who is disappointed at this movie simply does not see the genious that is will ferrel. It`s not his typical movie, but the humour and writing are great.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

Good movie!! ..Go see it for sure.. Will Ferel is hilarious.. !!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

This and Madagascar are the best movies this year!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2005

good movie go c it g unit

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

3 movie, because it relyed on desperate cheap jokes and forgetteble plotlines. Will Ferrell tried but was unable to make me laugh at all.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS FUNNY !!!!!!!!!!! WOULD SEE IT AGAIN!!!! BETTER THAN STAR WARS 3

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

I`m not that into soccer but I truely think this is a totally awesome movie that everyone should see.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

omg i love gian peiro (francesco liotti) he is the hottest guy i ever saw!!!call me!lol

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

well what can i say....not a very funny movie..unless your 10 years old....i am not one to walk out of a movie but i was tempted with this one...a few odd funny line here and there...but overall a great disappointment

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

please watchit. youll be delighted after seeing it

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

kicking & screaming to get out of the movie

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

this movie is ok 4 5 year olds but anybody older than this will be bered the whole time. Roncalli High Rocks!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

its funny

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

i loved this movie it was really funny.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

The movie was just "OK". Would`ve liked it to be funnier. There were some funny scenes but few and far between.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

AWEFUL!!!.....jj...lol

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

My son who is 10 and his friend and I very much enjoyed this movie. It was hilarious. Will Ferrel is excellent in this movie and usually I`m not a big fan. Can`t wait to see Bewitched.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

This movie was good I already saw 324 times

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

I think the italian boys and the worm eating guy WERE THE CUTEST GUYS I HAVE EVER SEEN Call me Massimo and Jeremy!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

Great Movie. Actully I am going to see it again today. Go see it. I bet you will like it.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

Great movie for adult and children.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

This movie was the best Will Ferral does it again and makesa halairious movie and everyone should see it.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

this is not an humourous movie for anyone over the age of 8. nothing funny about it. the movie was so obvious that it was painful.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

good movie go see it verey funny

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

Great Movie P.S. Peple who write these comments please learn how to spell

Change Location