Thank you for rating this movie!

3.12 / 5

User rating: 3.12

Based on 62 votes and 16 reviews

  • User rating: 3.12 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.12 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.12 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.12 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.12 29.17%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2016

It was what I expected. I'll give it a 4 but maybe closer to a 3.5. Method man was good fit as the gang leader

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2016

One of the year's ten best. 5/5

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2016

The cat was super cute! Key and Peele where hilarious of course. Even Method Man held his own. But sometimes there was too much talking or the joke ran too long. What annoyed me the most was no one would do all this for a cat. A really cute cat but they didn't give a good enough reason to kill, do drugs and break the law for a cat. Wait for DVD.

User review rating: 2 May 14, 2016

There really were only a couple of funny parts. Wait till it is on video or tv.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2016

I really did think that the trailer would have the only funny parts, but it didn't, so that was surprising and good. It's still not that funny or great of a movie, but after people gave shitty Adam Sandler and Will Ferrell movies 4 stars for being *cute*, I'll give this 5 stars. Cheers mate!

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2016

I like Key and Peele so I really wanted to like the movie, but it just stunk. There was a small amount of comedy and a ton of violence and foul language. So disappointing.

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2016

I thought the only funny parts were the ones I saw in the movie trailers. Luckily, it was entertaining (and funny) throughout. Much better than expected!!

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2016

Horrible movie lots of blasphemy very boring...

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2016

Super funny. I'm guessing that people who gave this movie a poor rating don't watch Key & Peele and also do not know how to watch movie trailers before taking their children to movies....

User review rating: 1 May 05, 2016

One would think this should be a great "family" movie but it is definitely NOT. This movie could have been so much better. I would not recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 1 May 05, 2016

This is a terribly poor movie. Poor acting and just not funny. a real waste of money

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2016

Why is it called Keanu when the cat only appeared in a few scenes? I thought the movie was about the cat but just about the 2 guys that kept talking nonsense. Overall I didn't enjoy the movie.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2016

Worst movie ever, I brought my kids and had to leave

User review rating: 2 May 02, 2016

Some funny moments but overall very stupid

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2016

It was funny but stupid at the same time some of the movie is funny but most of it was just dumb

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2016

Very funny comedy team Key and Peele are the best, there is a comedic sense about them. Keanu is just the most adorable cat ever.

Change Location