Justin Bieber's Believe

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 238 votes and 76 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 70.54%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.68%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.79%
  • User rating: 3.95 0.89%
  • User rating: 3.95 24.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 76

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2016

My favourite film of the year so far.

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2016

Best rockumentary in years!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2016

AMAZING! Captures the legend at the peak of his powers!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2014

Awesome concert flick from the biggest star on the planet! Haterz need to see this; maybe then they'd understand what all the fuss is about!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2014

I would imagine many households will find this dvd/blu-ray combo pack under their tree this December.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2014

Brilliant concert documentary of the ultimate rock star. 5/5

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2014

He's still the King of Pop, no matter what the haterz say.z9N

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2014

crap

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2014

My friends and I camped out overnight to be first to get the blu-ray but none of the stores seem to have it.

User review rating: 3 April 12, 2014

My girlfriend wanted to see this movie so I went along. I have nothing against this guy, but wish he had some real talent like Justin Timberlake.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2014

It's a loser who can't sing... need I say more.

User review rating: 1 April 04, 2014

I'm not sure who this movie was made for.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2014

I don't go to a lot of movies (the last one I saw was Titanic), so it takes something truly special to get me to go to the theater; Justin Bieber's Believe is just such a movie. Seriously, this man OOOZES charisma, so it's easy to understand why all the girls are ga-ga over him! I'll be getting the blu-ray the day it comes out but I still hope to see it a few more times on the big screen.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2014

Exceptional.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2014

"Spoiled Brat"

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2014

Amazing movie with an amazing soundtrack!

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2014

Makes a good double feature with the .50 Cent movie for those who like the gangstas.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2014

Honestly this kid is pure garbage, nothing more

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2014

The NKOTB may have thrown it down first but Justin Bieber picked it up and made it what it is today.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2014

Incredible!

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2014

Great movie! I listened to Justin's music all through my pregnancy and later named my twins after him.

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2014

Is it as good as NEVER SAY NEVER? No, but what is???

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2014

The Ultimate Star! The Ultimate Spectacle!! One unforgettable experience!!!

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2014

this movie is for stupid lil teen girls and the worse movie I never seen

User review rating: 4 February 02, 2014

This movie shows in fine detail why the entire world loves JB! Hoping to catch his performance during half-time at today's Super Bowl!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2014

Awesome movie experience with the greatest live performer in history! My kids became rappers because of Justin!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2014

Can't wait to own the blu-ray!

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2014

Where were you when you first heard "Baby?"

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2014

It was either this or Wolf of Wall Street; I think we made the right decision.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2014

This movie has everything you could possibly want, and Justin's powerful performance here suggests he may be up to a remake of Neil Diamond's The Jazz Singer.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2014

Justin will beat the rap!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2014

His new gal pal is so much hotter than Selena Gomez!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2014

Engrossing performance documentary attempts to reconcile the myth with the man. Outstanding and inspiring, this is the stuff that dreams are made of.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2014

This was the best movie ever.I love Justin Biebr

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2014

A vital and essential piece of Canadiana; Justin Bieber put Canada on the map wayyy before Rob Ford did.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2014

Best movie since Midnight Cowboy.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2014

Compelling and provocative.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2014

The greatest Canadian not named Rob Ford.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2014

sooo good!

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2014

Terrible! It is sad to admit this spoiled little brat is Canadian!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2014

Easily my favourite film of the year.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2014

Flat out amazing, like the man himself.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2014

I didn't want it to end!

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2014

A load of crap from a spoiled rotten kid!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2014

Will definitely see it a few more times.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2014

Don't let the haterz get you down, Justin Bieber rocks!

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2014

Lol crap

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2014

"Baby! Baby!! Baby!!!" Naturally I'd seen the name Justin Bieber in the supermarket tabloids but I had no idea what to expect going into this movie. Needless to say I came away a Belieber and immediately went out and snapped up all his albums on cd and limited edition vinyl! Does anyone know where I can send him my underwear???

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2014

It's this generation's Give My Regards to Broad Street.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2014

We won't see a better movie all year.

Change Location