Just Married

Thank you for rating this movie!

Just Married Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 1877 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 58.54%
  • User rating: 3.83 10.19%
  • User rating: 3.83 8.22%
  • User rating: 3.83 1.65%
  • User rating: 3.83 21.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

I went to see this movie without thinking much, and it wasn`t much. I didn`t totally hate it, but it is what it is. And both Ashton Kutcher and Brittany Murphy can get annoying at times.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2004

I think it was the BEST movie i have ever saw and i`m 60 years old.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

i think it was good and funny and and anzing. he is like so hot and sexy and i love his show (that 70 show) i also think hes funny.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

The only funny parts were those I`ve seen from the previews; it`s boring and the few (very few) funny parts still weren`t that funny

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2003

Ashton,comedy, and a great script or improvisations... do you need anything else?

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

It`s now my favourt show ever!! Such a sweet and funnyshow, it`s not phony at all like the other romantic comedies.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

It was okay and funny but they swore a lot and there was way too much sex. My parents were watching it and they got a little annoyed at me because I had picked out the movie and the only thing they talked about was sex. My little brother had to leave because it wasn`t right for him.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2003

This movie is awesome. It is my new all time favorite movie. They couln`t have picked a better cast. Brittany and Ashton are so awesome together. The only question i have is...where can i find a guy like that?? I would give this movie a 10 if i could, but 5 says enough :)

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

I think the couple in the picture is just right.also the performance of both the actor is very good

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

Well I really like Ashton Kutcher and I wasn`t very familar with Brittany too much yet but this movie made them both shine, It was funny, and you wanted to keep watching it. IT was like a really good book. IT was one of my favotite movies or all time. The only thing that I was upset about it was that it didn`t come out on VHS, i was upset about that, but All in all it was a 5.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

I think that this movie was one of those movies that`s just a total feel good movie. No real plot, no drama just a few good laughs with a couple of hotties. It was ok, I laughed really hard at a few parts but I think that if Ashton Kutcher was not in this movie no one would go see it. Good date movie I rate it a 3. ( Hey guys i can think of a bout 10,000 movies that are way worse.)

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2003

I HAVE NEVER SEEN..SUCH A COOL MOVIE BEFORE!LOVE YA GUYS!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2003

it is the best movie , it was cute , romantic and it is such a good comedy i recamend to all the ages.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2003

It was a pretty good movie i would see it again and recomend it to everyone.They`re a really good couple and are great together.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2003

This movie was better in the previews..All of the funny parts were shown the rest was boring...YAWN!! And to easy to plot out wut is gonna happen!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2003

i enjoyed this movie,it was entertaining and isn`t that why we go to the theatre, i would recommend it, i had a good laugh!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

I thought this movie was absolutely funny!! I seen it 3 times n i would go c it again!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

some parts were quite funny. it was a cute movie. britney murphy`s laugh can get into your nerves though. typical chick flick ending.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

It was HILARIOUS! It was funny the whole time! They make a great couple! :)

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

Ashton is so cute, and Brittany is so pretty!!!I think they really make a good couple...and actually they are engaged in real life...Good luck for them!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

Ashton is so cute, and Brittany is so pretty!!!I think they really make a good couple...and actually they are engaged in real life...Good luck for them!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

it was boring and not very funny - they showed the best parts on t.v.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2003

It had it`s funny moments - it`s one of those movies where, if you have nothing else to do....then go see it. It`s a good "last option" movie. Britany Murphy has such a tight body....geez......

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2003

I think it was awsome!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2003

Slow, boring and not very funny

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2003

Ashton Is so cute!!!He was the perfect for the role

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2003

totally awesome,like totally for sure

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2003

Very Funny

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

It was a great movie & I learned abit about Marriage.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2003

My favorite actress adn actor all in the same movie! it was AWESUM!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2003

im just goin to see it and i think it will be good

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

itz soo kooll!!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

Very cute and funny movie!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2003

I liked thee movie

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2003

this movie was so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2003

If you`re looking for a comedy, you`ve found the right movie but the plot can surely be better, one word.. video!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

Corny but cute movie...keeps you laughing at the stupid things that happen to them on their honeymoon

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

This movie wins the cake for the best comedy of the year!!! We`ll see if sandler can top this comedy later on in the year!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

I think it sucked! way to much of a chick flick! I thought it was to much of one and im a chick!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

i thought that it was funny and sad!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

Bling...Bling... Just married has a few moments... then those moments quickly fade away!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2003

Why does this movie smell worse than ox testicles?? Go see it and find out...I dare ya! - The Majestic

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

i think JUST MARRIED is a hilarious movie.. and i think everybody should go see it!!!!(even though it aint as good as 8 MILE (EMINEM BABY!!!!!!!!!!)) L8ATHZ..

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

Really well done movie.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

Possible Oscar nomination? N O T !!!!! Tried way to hard to be funny. Concludes with a very predictable ending. There were quite a few slow moments (I dozed off twice). Not even worth renting, you won`t miss anything. I rate this move 1/2 star! (Wendy B, from the T.Dot)

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

halariouse hey thats a compound word

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

it just wonderful

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

funny and very romantic...well most of it n e wayz.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

cool

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

great move it was amazing and cute

Change Location