Jurassic Park III

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jurassic Park III Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 1432 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 53.23%
  • User rating: 4.12 22.50%
  • User rating: 4.12 13.08%
  • User rating: 4.12 5.84%
  • User rating: 4.12 5.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2010

Loved the Spinosaurus! He's cool!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

I thought this sequel was entirely void of anything that would be considered worth watching. The original Jurassic Park movie was the only good one. Jurassic Park III was a bad idea and a waste of money.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

As usual steven speilberg was at his best, not to mention an all star cast. In my opinion was one of the best movies that year, Totaly AWSOME.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

Awesome.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

It`s the best dinosaur movie and soundtrack to ever be recorded, in cinematic history. Mr. Spielberg I thank God,and you for giving me the incentive and inspiration to continue in my art.John Hammond said it best," Creation is an act of sheer will." See you when I get hired at Universal,Hollywood. Ernie "T-Rex" Gonzo

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

it was a bit short but it was very very very amazing.astonishing visual effects great action sequences and just an all around great movie. this movie has reached a new level for great action/suspense films.***** stars!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

I thought the first and second movies were great..but they shouldn`t have made the third one. A big dissapointment.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2003

it was a really amazing movie. needs to be longer though

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

Sucks!!!!!!!!! Because the director was not steven spielberg, if it was the movie would`ve been hype like long and good realistic graphics. But the director in the 3rd movie was Joe Johnson he didn`t do a good job of the movie. You can see a lot of difference from the 2 sequels of jurassic park and the lost world to jurassic park |||

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

while silly and predeictable at times, it was somewhat enjoyable and entertaining.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2001

I think they are running out of good ideas, by making so many of the same story.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2001

it was awfull predictable and impossible the worst part was the ending it was by far in my opion the worst movie that i saw in the summer

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2001

coooooollllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2001

Jurrasic Park 3 is so jurrasical !

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

Actress Téa Leoni sustained countless injuries during the making of this film in Hawaii. And rather than painting in the bruises, her make-up staff covered up the injuries.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

Better than number 2 for sure!!!!!

Change Location