Jonah: A VeggieTales Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jonah: A VeggieTales Movie Movie Poster

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 1431 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 50.59%
  • User rating: 3.14 3.29%
  • User rating: 3.14 0.84%
  • User rating: 3.14 0.28%
  • User rating: 3.14 45.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

This movie was really cute if you`re 5 years old, but may not be as enjoyable if you`re 10+. It was pretty funny, though. 2.5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

It was cute -Matthew Pollard

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

Great for kids not adalts

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2005

This movie is wonderful! Both of my childern absolutely loved it! My husband and I enjoyed it as well. It was hilarious! There should be more movies out there with positive cristian messages such as this one. Teaches great lessons to children. Way to go!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

Music was great and an excellent message but it did lack a little of the usual Veggie magic. It deserves a `second chance` though, so I will see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

we loved it

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

If your not Christian (yes i am one) then you probably wont like it that much. But i thought that is was good and that they did a much better job on this than the original episodes.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

It was awesome!! I love vegetables

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

frankly, it wasn`t their best effort. I found the movie departed from their proven video format (i.e. songs kids/families could sing along with, and the "saturday morning cartoons with Sunday morning values"). I still enjoyed it, but it was a bit of a disappointment.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

this movie was horrible, the "message" is practically rammed down your throat. my daughter couldnt sit through it, and neither could I. Had to leave early.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2002

Hi I wonder if one star is the best rating or what?

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2002

What a fun movie! Everyone was enjoying it, from the littlest ones to the older crowd! It actually kept me entertained from beginning to end...usually kids movies are nap time for me!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

i liked it very much

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

this movie sucked

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

My 12 year old daughter thought it was a great movie. She enjoyed the message and the humour. We adults also loved it. Very entertaining, even non--church people will find it worth the price of admission

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

Great fun. Positive messages. My grandchildren (2 1/2 & 3 1/2) thoroughly enjoyed it and so did we. The theatre was quite full and the adults were laughing as much as the children. Good for even very young children.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

sucked

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

Speaking as a strictly non religeous person, i would have to admit i thought the movie was amusing to me. although i missed the first 30 mins of the movie, what i saw was making me laugh. For a kids movie to be able to make an 18 yr old laugh, u know its gotta have somthin special.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

I enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2002

It was delicious!

Change Location