Johnny English

Thank you for rating this movie!

Johnny English Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 2982 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 67.04%
  • User rating: 3.95 6.16%
  • User rating: 3.95 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.11%
  • User rating: 3.95 22.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

MR. BEAN!!!!!! HE TOTALLY ROCKS! Hilariously funny and very good for children. Amazing. 4.5 stars

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

it`s not like geert hoste ! why

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

um... i think it`s funny but not very much suprise as i could predict what johnny would do or meet next step anyways it quite good just that the frenchman`s scene (the ceremony of becoming the throne) was a little casual

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

Johnny English it`s a good movie,best in the world. I like that person play Johnny english. He is so funny. I LIKE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

johnny english was so funny on my b-day in theaters,i allmost wet my pants laughing.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

It was O.K.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2004

Very Funny. This movie also proves that Rowan Atkinson isn`t just a quiet comedian. Good gadgets and action too.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2004

i thought johnny english was so funny,i cant wait until i get it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

i love the film johnny english its my faveorite film and i watch it nearly every day! im 1 the biggest rowan atkinson fan and know nearly every thing about him! my friends think im a freak because i like him so much but he the worlds most amazing actor! johnny english made me cry with laugheter it was so funny! cathy jones macc!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2003

Amazingly funny! I couldn`t stop laughing

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2003

it is not a very goo movie

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

its realy realy funny

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

IT WAS SO FUNNY THAT MY CHEEKS HURT DAYS AFTER ID SEEN IT!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

Rowan or should I say Mr.Bean was hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

hilarious movie, best see of the summer

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

IT WAS WICKED MAN! ROWAN IS SO COOL! HE JUST CAN`T HELP BEING FUNNY! NATALIE IS GEORGEOUS! THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

i thought that it was the bestes movie i ever saw

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

When we went to the movie I was worried my 7 year old son would be "bored", he loved it as much as the rest of the family. The movie was very very "funny" and entertaining. My kids told me I was laughing too loud, but I could not help it. I think they were laughing just as loud. If you want to see a movie that makes you "laugh" this would be the one!!! I told all my friends about it and they enjoyed it as much as my family and I did. I give it 5 stars and will rent it when it comes out on video!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

WELL HE`S FUNNY AND MAKES SMALL KIDS LAUGH AND LAUGH, FILL WITH JOY

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2003

The crappiest movie I have ever seen!! Waste of money! Should have waited for it to come out on dvd.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

Like this movie was like totally awsome! Like totally JOHNNY ENGLISH BABY!!! hehehehe... So like get off of your tooshies and go and see this like totally rockin movie.. Like hurry up!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

It was funny and entertaining most of the time, except some scenes were so stupid.. He is a good actor!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

it was funny and i liked it

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

i think it was the most stupid movie OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and noone should see this CRAPY MOVIE

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Great family movie! I would take my 80 year old parents or teenagers or kids to see it! I hope they do a sequal wherein Johnny gets to play with more spy type gadgets -- that would be toooo! funny!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

Really quite entertaining. Too bad some of the previews ruined the jokes. Many scenes were laugh-out-loud funny. Not Rowan Atkinson`s best performance, but far better than many `dumb` comedies out there.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2003

AMMMMMMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

bad movie... becuz it`s dumb-funny and u basically know what`s going to happen. everything was basically on the PREVIEW!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

Funny, but they showed alot of the best parts in the promos. A good movie overall, I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

not a good movie watch

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

It was ok but I saw all the good stuff in the previews

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2003

it was over all a very bad movie. it had a few funny parts but a waste of money

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2003

Incredibly funny, and more so if you`re NOT a fan of Mr. Bean. A must-see for silly laughs and a good time!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

he is funny and he is kool and funny

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

This is a very good movie Bean was very funny Like bean meets 007 It was very cool. I gave it 5 of 5

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

Who ever does not like Mr. Been, HAS ISSUES & MUST GET THERE HEAD EXAMINED... Great Movie

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

It was an excellent movie. I never took my eyes of the screen. I don`t even think I blinked!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

Much better than I thought it would be. Outrageous physical comedy.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

It`s very funny and good.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

Funny parts, but overall the movie was a little slow and not half as as funny as the Mr. Bean series.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

good movie

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

BORING BORING BORING!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

very funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

Very funny movie. True, you could see the jokes coming, but watching them unfold in the handa of of comedic gem like Rowan Atkinson was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

It`s very good

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

it is fun movis

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Watchd it in the Philippines 3 months ago, loved it! Watched it here in Canada recently, still loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

Terrible! Where was all the cool spy equipment?!?! jokes werent funny, you could see them coming miles away. it was so tacky. Rowan Atkinson is so much better as Mr. Bean. He`s funnier when he doesnt talk.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

This Summer`s comedy is Johnny English! A Flat-Out funny action-comedy, from start to finish!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

I believe that Johnny English was quite hilarious adn funny.I have seen some of his other work such as the Thin Line and the Blackadder series.The movie could have been more funnier.

Change Location