Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius Movie Poster

3.13 / 5

User rating: 3.13

Based on 1071 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 3.13 41.78%
  • User rating: 3.13 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.13 2.35%
  • User rating: 3.13 1.41%
  • User rating: 3.13 41.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

this movie was amazing hilarious and action packed and it was just fun to watch it!!! any 1 who trashed this movie needs there head checked by a doctor because this movie was the best....definitley on eof my favourite movies!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

Dear James Iceic Neutron (Jimmy) I really liked it.It was cool,sad,and brave.My sister and I are going to get Jimmy Neutron on our birthday. It is my top ten favorite.Ricky.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

It`s a fun kid movie.I think that little kids would enjoy a lot.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2002

it was to good

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

It was funny and cool. dustin (8) & mikaela (6)

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

Dear Jimmy N. Cast: I raely liked the movie. I took my friend to the movies to see it with me the first day it got out. My favorite part of it is when they are all trying to build something to make them able to fly to a planet where the parents are trapped and the Jimmy and his friends have to save them. Jamie

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2002

cute

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

GREAT!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

I Thought it was a good movie and I`m 11. I don`t care what other people think. The movie was great!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

The kids sat through it and followed the story. They liked it. They are 5. Enough said.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

SO BORING OMG, U HAVE NO IDEA. LIKE SHREK HAD INSIDE JOKES FOR OLDER PEOPLE BUT THIS MOVIE WAS ALL KIDDY CRAP, DON`T SEE IT, IT WAS HORRIBLE.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2002

This movie was the BEST, most AMAZING movie I`ve ever seen! I can`t stop buying tickets to go see it! I can`t wait for it to come out on video! This movie is about a genius, made by a pure genius himself! The voices, characters, the plot, the setting, the names, the imagination and creation is so perfect! I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2002

This was the most amazing movie I have ever seen. Shrek`s got nothing on this fun filled sci-fi kiddie adventure.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2002

tis movie suck sooo much..........DONT GO SEE IT! ITS A WASTE OF UR MONEY!!!! well, unless u got some 5 year old friend of bro who wants to see it anyone over 10 would not like dis movie!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2002

well i thought that it was great for a cartoon... but yeah it was REALLY funny Donc je pense que c`est tres bien, et tres drole!! lmao!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

i took my nephew to see it and he watched the whole movie. Now that`s something.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

i`d have to say , not bad for a KID movie. i only went to see it cause i had to go along with my brother, otherwise i wouldn`t have wasted 5 bucks on it. I find there`s nothing extraordinary with the plot, you know, it`s not one of those creative , smart , well written stories. I`d say Shrek is way better than it.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

I think the movie was really cool.He envents cool stuff . I like it lotz!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

I think the movie sucked crap!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

It was the greatest movie I`ve seen. It was funny and had alot of teamwork and I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2002

this was awesome

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

too much for children 6 year old was bored and scared not enough laughs

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2001

Pretty Good, as some one said, it should be up there with Monsters Inc. and Shrek... ...

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2001

it was so cute but i think little kids would enjoy it more than i did

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

its good

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

it is the best movie ive ever since

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

Adorable, lovable, and extreamely funny! Should be up there with Shrek and Monsters Inc.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

cool

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

cool

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2001

it is smart, cool and a bit funny!!!..

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2001

JIMMY NEUTRON:BOYGENIUS THE MOVIE IS TAIKING ABOUT A GENIUS BUT THE PERENT HS BEEN STOLD BY STUIPD ANIMAL SO THEY SAVE THE PERENT THNKS TO THE JIMMY NEUTRON BOY GENIUS.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

stupid

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

crapy,that movie was so boring!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2001

AWSOME

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2001

it is smart and cool

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

Just brilliant....and funny!!

Change Location