Jag Jeondeyan de Mele

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jag Jeondeyan de Mele Movie Poster

3.74 / 5

User rating: 3.74

Based on 86 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.74 58.97%
  • User rating: 3.74 10.26%
  • User rating: 3.74 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.74 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.74 23.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2009

Poor acting, poor direction, poor screenplay, poor comedy, good camera

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

The acting or direction in aparticular suked. I really expected some essence of originality as it being HSingh and punajbi movie but instead It was soooo bollywood crappy what with all the over the top and unnecesaary drama. I wish tehy really ahdn't useda ll the specail effects it kind of took away the Charm of a punjabi movie

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2009

I loved it!! Very toughing story!!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

The actress and Ghugi were the only part that kept movie alive other then that poorly directed movie...

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2009

Harbhajan Mann is not a good ACTOR!!!! He should stick to singing and the movie sucked. Gurpreet Ghuggi is what kept this dead movie alive...Ghuggi should make more movies!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

Best Movie Ever..

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2009

Its a different kind of a movie, first of its kind in punjabi cinema. This movie has raised the bar for punjabi movies & is very technically advanced. It gives the feeling of a bollywood movie. Good work done by the makers.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

This was a poorly acted movie within a horrible plot. It practically follows the same crappy storyline that all Harbhajan Mann's movies follow. Harbhajan needs to stick with singing; he's a terrible actor.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

MUST SEE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

This is an amazing movie.My whole family loved it.It made my mom cry.But some parts also made her laugh.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

superb..................................................................

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

Great movie! MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

its a wonderful movie

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Superb movie, must watch, For indian community, please suport our punjabi film industry on Big screen, keep going

Change Location