It Follows

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 44 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 3.24 38.10%
  • User rating: 3.24 19.05%
  • User rating: 3.24 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.24 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.24 33.33%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2016

Boring!! Stupid plot!! Stupid ending!!

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2015

Unfortunately, there's no negative rating that I can give this stupid, crappy, movie. Don't be silly and waste your time with this one. Absolutely horrible.

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2015

any one who say this is a good scary movie must be 9 years old

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2015

Absolute trash. Not even a little bit scary. Boring with no real storyline. Characters with no backstory or real reason.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2015

Smart and original...loved the soundtrack and a good performance by lead actress Monroe.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2015

This is my new favorite scary movie!!!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2015

Tense and creepy I loved it

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2015

Will be a cult classic! Well done, original, and has an awesome soundtrack. Definitely the best horror movie I've seen in a while.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2015

Stupidest movie I've seen in years , complete waste of time and money !

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2015

Go and see it! Awesome movie. The music is amazing . Reminded me of the original Halloween! People that didn't like it don't get it. There just simple.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2015

What the hell was 'It?' The movie sucked... Don't watch it... It's soooooooo stupid... It should be called 'Stupid Follows' What the hell was following them?

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2015

It sucked. Save your money. My girlfriend and I read the great rotten tomatoes reviews and thought we we're going to see a decent horror flick. Waste of time watching this, it wasn't scary at all. You'll feel the same way guaranteed. Go download Scanners or Videodrome. You'll know what I mean if you watch It follows and it's 70's/ 80's film vibe.

User review rating: 3 April 12, 2015

Whether it was intentional or not, the movie definitely has that classic-horror cheesiness feel to it, further emphasized by the soundtrack which has me leaning more toward the "intentional." There is a plot to the movie. However, the plot is heavily symbolic in nature and is firmly rooted in truth. Regardless of whether you choose to believe it or not, it is the absolute Truth, and choosing to ignore it does not exempt you from it.

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2015

Not scary, horrible sound effects, no point to the film, terrible acting, looks like it was made in the 60s, waste of money and time

Change Location