Iron Man 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 268 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 43.41%
  • User rating: 3.52 15.50%
  • User rating: 3.52 9.30%
  • User rating: 3.52 13.18%
  • User rating: 3.52 18.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2013

Wish I had an Armour like that but I wish I hadn't have wasted my time to watch taht movie.

User review rating: 3 October 02, 2013

I was disappointed and really didn't get into it. Preferred 1 & 2. My husband however enjoyed it.

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2013

this third installment of the movie franchise was likey the worst of the three - yes even worse than #2.

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2013

More Tony Stark than Iron Man, this sequel delves a little further into Stark's psyche which is nice, but overall the film is sloppy. The Mandarin is laughable in the movie whereas he is one of IM's greatest foes in the comics. Solid performance by Downey Jr as always but those of you wanting the suit will be left disappointed

User review rating: 2 August 28, 2013

it is not good 1 and 2 are way better

User review rating: 3 August 25, 2013

Not bad.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2013

That's to be expected !!!

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2013

Very bad

User review rating: 2 July 16, 2013

pretty lame

User review rating: 2 July 01, 2013

Worst of all iron man movies. no real plot evertyhing he does is out of the suit, his acting more specifically the way R downey talks in this movie is to fast for his own good. No disrespect him too many errors in the movie.

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2013

If you're a comic book fan, you'll be extremely disappointed. What the????

User review rating: 2 June 24, 2013

dissapointed:(

User review rating: 4 June 16, 2013

Ill give it 4 stars cuz it wasnt great but it wasnt bad ither by the end I was kind of bored and I was not talking about it. Kind of felt disapointed at the film. 1 and 2 where great this one lacked something and it gelt more like a comedy movie.

User review rating: 2 June 15, 2013

disappointing, alot of plot hole.. 1 reason to see, Robert Downy JR. that guy can act out of a paper bag.. Every sad sequel, worst of it series.

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2013

Big Disappointment. The potential for these movies are huge. Yet they limit their efforts to bad story lines and good special effects.

User review rating: 3 June 05, 2013

better than the 2nd, but still far behind the first movie...Downey Jr is the only good thing in the movie. Paltrow needs to be let out of the franchise.

User review rating: 3 May 31, 2013

average movie...while a decent film overall, I found that it was below my expectations considering the positive reviews

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

This movie was amazing the 3d was awesome the actors and actress did a. Good the effect were good go see this movie

User review rating: 2 May 29, 2013

This is the fifth biggest movie of all-time?! Whatever happened to taste?!

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2013

Cast Iron Man 3! You either need a frontal lobotomy or a bottle in front of me to watch this garbage! I literally fell asleep!

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2013

stupid

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2013

1 and 2 are the best. no 3 is suck big time. how can you put 5 stars when you have not even watch the movie yet ????

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2013

the title should be " IRON WOMAN " Not IronMan

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2013

worst of the three, picture a iron suit that breaks with a small bump. the whole movie iron man sucked.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2013

first one was better. the suit is not precious anymore since there were too many suits involved. no speciality feeling anymore on the suit.

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2013

I honestly think this movie was crap, after the 3rd one, it just seems like a quick way to turn a profit. Not worth 3D prices.

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2013

Horrible movie with weak plot - special effects good but overall a real disappointment

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2013

Action definitely clever but the script is horrible and the Iron Man characters' glib and dismissive personality was too much for me to handle...I walked out an hour and 15 minutes into the movie. Just awful.

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2013

not any better than Iron Man 2...over the top CGI for the villains that bordered on silliness, and the Mandarin ended up being disappointing as a villain

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2013

A lot of action, surprising twists, cute and funny.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2013

Fantastic film! Exceeded my expectations entirely!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2013

Amazing, couldn't be better.. the actors knew exactly how 2 behave in front of the camera! :)

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2013

Words can't describe it!!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2013

Great movie ,hope the are a lot more to come.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2013

Weak. Marvel better smarten up.

User review rating: 3 May 17, 2013

The Mandarin was very disappointing. He's not the super villain from the comics. Slower paced than the other movies but decent. Great action at the end.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2013

Best Iron Man ever!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2013

I want my money back, please! Snoozefest

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2013

Good movie! Lots of action and it kept the Tony Stark humor of sarcastic comedy, but I didn't think it was as good as the first two films.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2013

very good movie to watch

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2013

Worst one of the three. Please stop making these.

User review rating: 4 May 13, 2013

Super action packed movie! Very entertaining and thoroughly enjoyed this one.

User review rating: 4 May 12, 2013

null

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2013

Bring a pillow. One of the most boring pictures ever. When is it going to end? really? ugh

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2013

snakes on the plane had better plot. worst production in the past couple years

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2013

Can't believe RDJ got 50 mill to make this crap. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORING.

User review rating: 4 May 12, 2013

Good summer flick. Good effects, good action sequences, funny in parts, pretty good overall. Unfortunately there was one bad actor in the movie that I found distracting (don't worry...it wasn't RDJ, he was great as usual). I still liked the first Iron Man best of the three, but IM3 is an entertaining way to spend a couple of hours :)

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2013

Best Iron man Yet it had lot of action, little bit of comedy here and there

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2013

AN amazing movie(:great story, great action, great entertainment.

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2013

Horrible

Change Location