Inside Job

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 306 votes and 113 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 74.31%
  • User rating: 4.57 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.57 4.17%
  • User rating: 4.57 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.57 3.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 113

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2011

Not even worth 1 star. propaganda from the left.

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2011

A complete liberial brainwashing attempt.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2011

This film is just typycal liberial Democrat BS. Don't waste your time on it.

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

Very compelling and interesting movie!!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

pretty scary how accuraet this movie is...an unflinching look into the economic mess that is america and the corruption that led to it...a very good documentary,

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2011

must see to understand how we the people have become slaves in capitalism

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2011

Quote from previous poster: "...but everyone should watch this dvd...it's Worth the Money." Money? DVD? That's ironic.. Are people really paying for these things anymore? Unless you really want to give more of your money to rich corporations...

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2011

Wow, disgusting how greedy people are, and how currupt this system is. I'm extremely disgusted and shaken by this.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2011

Opens your eyes to the corrupt and greedy private financial powers that have taken control of the United States government including even the present day administration. Tough to watch if you have any sense of humanity or social conscience or trust in elected representatives. An eye opener for 99 percent of the population who took a tumble down the economic ladder to facilitate huge profits for the few who still prosper.

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2011

This was open to everyones eyes years back, now they're just rubbing your faces in it.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2011

"propagandist' is not a word...but everyone should watch this dvd...it's Worth the Money.

User review rating: 1 March 11, 2011

Propagandist trash.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2011

Absolutely stunning. Excellent documentary. I was horrified to learn how truly evil corporate America can be,how we are taken advantage of so badly, practically considered nothing but consumers, and how we are sometimes lucky even to escape with our lives!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2011

We can only hope that by winning an Oscar, this movie will be seen by more people.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2011

Having won the Academy Award for best documentary, I hope more people make a point of seeing this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2011

Truly shocking!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

Where is the outrage?

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

great insight into financial work

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

After watching this movie one wonders why people aren't more upset with what has taken place.

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2011

eye opener

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2011

Great movie for investors.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

This movie demonstates why "to big to fail" means the public should invest locally and shun the big banks.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2011

Esential viewing if you are interested in the truth in how our government, through 4 successive presidents, allowed the financial institutions to cause the collapse of the economy and then ask for help when they themselves got in trouble. Shocking!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2011

Matt Damon did a fab job. On something that is very real . Well Done.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2011

The truth put before us in a great movie. matt damon did a fab job on this one.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2011

Wow. Glued to my seat. Riveting.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2011

I'm mad as hell and I'm not gonna take it anymore!

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

great movie especially if you're an investor

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2011

good one

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

eye opener

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

eye opening movie!

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

great eye opener!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2011

Truly a must see movie

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2011

Very interesting

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2011

Where have all the comments gone? Is this a conspiracy like the movie?

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2011

good movie especially if you invest

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2011

insightful. can't wait to see u

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2011

Goldman Sachs truly is the great vampire squid sucking on the face of mankind and this movie proves it. Wake up America.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

REALLY GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

Shocking movie about a corrupt system

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

Awesome

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

The limited distribution of this movie demonstrates the power of those in charge!!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2011

A movie about the rape and pillage of America by a corrupt financial system.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

great movie especially if you invest.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

An excellent movie about the corruption of the financial markets, government and academia. After seeing this movie I think I will take what little money I have and put it under my mattress.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

Everyone needs to watch this movie.

Change Location