Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.23 / 5

User rating: 3.23

Based on 14782 votes and 350 reviews


  • User rating: 3.23 43.47%
  • User rating: 3.23 10.96%
  • User rating: 3.23 3.78%
  • User rating: 3.23 8.62%
  • User rating: 3.23 33.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 350

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2014

Simply a classic! The best one of the trilogy!

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2010

I love how his love interest came back! Was surprised to see aliens though....overall, I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2009

Great Fillm !!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

This movie was an incredible disappointment to me. I was expecting so much more from this movie, especially since it was filled with such great actors. 2.5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

I've read some comments and you'd wonder if we're talking about the same movie. The plot is terrible, unless you're 4. Dialogue sounds like it was written by a someone mentally challenged. Acting wasn't impressive either. People who liked the movie must have watching paint dry for a hobby.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2009

Disappointing!! Does not live up to the previous three. The idea of ET´s in an Indian Jones movie, just plain stupid!!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Terrible. Does not live up to the quality of the rest of the series. If you love the original trilogy do yourself a favour and don't see this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

"Ford's best since Hollywood Homicide"" Now that is funny hahahahaha!!! This isn't a good movie. That's it.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

One of the worst movies I have ever seen, These actors should be embarassed

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2008

Disappointing. While the action and stunts aren't bad the story is weak and the plot is quite similar to the first film. Other than Indy and his love interest there is little chemistry among the actors. Weakest of the series.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

this movie sucked it was really bad and stupid. This movie was starwars meets indiana jones meets bad movie.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

A disappointment, nothing but a carbon copy of the others, nothing original.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

this movie was awsome

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

Just as good as the originls great action

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2008

Good entertainment, but not nearly as good as the other three. Nice they acknowledged previous characters. The "fridge"...hilarious!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Just satisfactory

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

I'm 12 years old. this was a really good movie with great comedy, but it isnt as good as the first couple movies, i would have to say that "The Last Cresade" was the best though, but it is worth it. look for more of my reviews.... DOLL, a kids point of view for you!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Ford's best since HOLLYWOOD HOMICIDE.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

it sucked and did not live up to my expectations

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

The Rocky V of the Indy series...

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

0.kay

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2008

I loved this movie. I saw it nine times! I don't see why people find it a "let down"

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2008

Good action, and special affects!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2008

Fun adventure that the whole family can see! And Harrison Ford, need I say more....

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

Typical Indy flick...lots of fighting, witty comments, and weird supernatural stuff. A good film if you just want to get away from it all for a few hours.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2008

WOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2008

Even though I saw some really bad reviews for this movie I went to go see it and guess what I thought it was really good! Honestly you should too, it's a great action movie. And for all you haters, HONESTLY DO YOUR REASEARCH, AZTEC CRYSTAL SKULLS COMPLETELY HAVE TO DO WITH ALIENS!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

average

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

this is a very good adventure movie

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Oh my God! Someone lead George Lucas behind the barn and put him out of his misery He has completely ruined this movie and cast a dark shadow on an amazing Trilogy I've seen better scripts in the toilet before I flush Give your head a shake pal, Speilberg too

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

I always read reviews and have never left one yet. I figured I had to after seeing this. I've always loved the Indiana Jones series since I was a kid. I wasn't expecting anything near as good as Raiders, but I figured after 19 years they would at least put out a decent movie with a decent plot. This was absolutey horrible. Words cannot describe how terrible this movie was. I saw it opening night and it still bothers me to think about how little sense it made. For some reason, Lucas and Speilbeg wanted to make a lame 50's feeling movie...and I guess they succeeded. It is nothing like the other movies, had an absolutely horrible plot, and definitely one of the worst movies I've seen in r

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

I thought it had a good plot. Of course you can't expect it to be as good as they were what? 20 years ago. I mean, Harrison is 60 something. I liked the end especially. Overall, I'm glad they decided to come out with another one. It wasn't a "let down" in my opinon either.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

one of the best movies yet

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

okay movie. okay, not great. plot was confusing and i just didn't find harrison ford as awesome

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Good movie.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Indiana Jones was an endearing character for me because of some classic scenes in the series. For example in The Last Crusade a young Indy has to give back the artifact to a band of thieves who tell him, "You lost today kid, but you don't have to like it" Flash forward a few years and we see a head shot of a grimacing Indiana. Then "BIFF!!!" right to the face. Our hero is right back in the thick of things. He was the ultimate underdog who we all love to root for, especially since, as the last example showed, he never gave up. This movie had NONE of those magical scenes. That is why I was let down by this one.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

indaina Jones and the kindgom od the crystal skull was a good movie

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

I now feel as though I was mind melded. I loved it. It was much better than Cats. I will see it again and again. I now have the irresistable urge to watch Stargate. Poor Shia Laboeuf. First Transformers, now this. The 4 stars are for the date that went with me.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Not an exceptional movie but was fun to watch.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Lessons learned from Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull 1. Stay in school 2. Snakes make good rope 3. Big scorpions are our friends 4. Karen Allen is garbage I’ll by it when it come out on DVD just to use the disc as a coaster.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

i think this is the second best indiana jones series ever

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

i know harrison ford was in all the indiana jones movie and i gotta saw he did very good in this movie its not the best but its one of the best

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

Very entartaming and yet very confusing. I did not get the ending. This is a good movie but has it flaws

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

because it rocks and Indi is cooler in this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

I am not a true Indiana Jones fanatic. I did however, enjoy the first and third installments immensely. But this....I have to wonder to myself what on earth people were watching that enjoyed the movie. Clearly the saying to each his own comes into play here. This story had none of that wonder of what is around the corner. As an earlier user mentioned, the female character had absolutely none of the zip of previous episodes. I simply struggled to keep my eyes open throughout the movie. I am almost to the point that if there is another, I will not go see. Wow! What a collosal disappointment!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

1989's The Last Crusade was MUCH better.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

it stinks like garbage

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

Okay. I was entertained. That's about it!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

For someone who never watched an Indy movie before in her life, I have to say it was pretty good. It was easy to follow despite not knowing some of the references the characters made, and Shia LaBeouf had me laughing at the image of him being a greaser. If you just wanna see a good movie and don't care about the franchise, I'd recommend this movie for sure.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

It was awesome! You can't be a Jones fan and say this movie is bad! It's just not possible! It rates right up between Raiders and Last Crusade! WAY better than what everyone says about it!!!!

Change Location