Inception

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 3383 votes and 884 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 54.83%
  • User rating: 3.94 16.01%
  • User rating: 3.94 8.15%
  • User rating: 3.94 10.24%
  • User rating: 3.94 10.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 884

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

Ooomg its AMAZING. Favourite movie of all time.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2011

simply magical - a fantastic joy ride

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2011

Amazing film, seen nothing like it before, a must see!

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2011

I have NEVER seen anything like this before in my life. Everything from the storyline (original), to the special effects. Leonardo DiCaprio is getting into more and more serious roles. Inception ia a breath of fresh air in the movie industry. If I could, I would give it 6 stars.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2011

VERY GOOD

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2011

mind blown!!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

this is an awesome movie if you have any sort of attention span. put down your cell phone and pay attention to the movie.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2011

it pretty much blew my mind!!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2011

An excellent movie that did leave us with lots of questions about dreams and reality. And the end of the movie (I won't give it away!) is awesome!

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

AWESOME........EXCELLENT

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2010

Movie leaves you questiong your own life and the state of your dreams. Amazing from beginning till end.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2010

Fantastic movie!

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2010

The idea was dragged out to much, boring by moments especially the last hour

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2010

Brilliant film, it is sad to see some people couldn't understand such a simple & straight forward movie. Too bad for them, we definitely enjoyed it VERY MUCH! 5 Stars! Buy it for Christmas!

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2010

Absolute garbage-on a par with Moulin Rouge. Way to convoluted but stayed the course hoping it would pull together. It didn't and I couldn't wait for it to end

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2010

Totally waste of my money but don't understand what it is talking about. Do not spend the time to see it even it is free. Just wonder where all those 5 stars coming from!!

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2010

I love originality; there is not enough of it. I was excited at hearing the concept of this movie; but it was very hard going to follow it; too many scenarios going on with the same group of people, and I literally lost the plot along the way; with having no idea as to why they were breaking into (various) safes in the end. I could not wait for it to finish, and was literally dismayed when I looked to see how long I had to go before it did, and it was only half way. The acting is very good, as you would expect, the cinematography excellent, but in terms of plot, highly confusing and I don't like my hand held by any means. The ending was entirely predictable if you did manage to follow wh

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2010

I loved this movie! Really makes you think! Leonardo does a wonderful job. I added this one to my liabrary

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2010

Absolutely Amazing!!! Christopher Nolan is a fantastic director. The entire cast gave outstanding performances!!!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2010

absolutly amazing movie, of course a bit confusing at the beginning with the whole dreaming layout, but it explains itself throughout the movie. love the suspence.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2010

Fantastic movie!!! I loved the twists and turns. A thrilling movie that I can't wait to watch again.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2010

Best movie ever made, definitely an under-rated film based on the ratings here~

User review rating: 2 December 08, 2010

it was ok but very confusing

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2010

This movie was amazing! It challenges the viewer to keep up with what's going on because if you miss one little part, you'll miss the whole thing. Go watch this!!!

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2010

was a really good movie, kept me interested, would definitely see it again! gotta love leo! but will say this definitely should have seen it 3d!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2010

Brilliant movie...well written, well acted. It captivates and intrigues! Well worth watching again and again!

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2010

Amazing

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2010

great effects good acting interesting story

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2010

Love Leo!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2010

Amazing, edge of your seat ride. The mind is an amazing tool. Well worth the price of admission!

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2010

I loved this movie. It had an unusual concept and wasn't another remake! Someone used their imagination for a change.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2010

Very well done....enjoyed every minute!!!way to go Leonardo!!

User review rating: 3 December 02, 2010

Really good movie...keeps you thinking.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2010

This movie keeps you on your toes and you never know what's coming!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2010

Brilliant. Fantastic.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2010

Best movie of the decade!

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2010

Even you spent all your money to see this movie again and again, I BET you that you have no idea of what it is talking about. Just waste your money only.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2010

FANTASTIC....I love going to the movies and being completely blown-away with something I've never seen before - this is it!!

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2010

Deep thought provoking movie.

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2010

Deep on many levels.

User review rating: 3 November 19, 2010

Really complex movie...I really liked it. Definitely worth watching.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2010

Good acting, great effects moderate storyline...

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2010

Loved it

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2010

Loved it. The visuals were amazing, and it definitely keeps you interested. Great cast as well. One of the best movies I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2010

A summer action flick for intelligent viewers. Great special elfflects, a layered script, good performances and direction.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2010

Very interesting concept, one of the deeper movies in the last couple of years.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2010

One of the most over hyped movies in a long time. Some very nice visual effects in a few scenes but not enough to carry the 2+ hours of weak storyline. There is nothing to make you want to connect to or really care about what happens to the characters, nor is there some grand revelation at the end that makes want to to step back and reflect on what happened. 1 star

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2010

This movie was smart and executed perfectly. Christopher Nowlan really mastered the pacing of the film, everything unfolded just right. Best movie of 2010 so far. Watch it... Then re watch it for a whole new experience. Oh, and how good is Joseph Gordon-Levitt?! He is going to be someone to watch out for. Amazing performances through out this film.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2010

SHAME that a lot of people saying that they wanted to see this movie again because they don't know what it is talking about.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2010

Deep movie with an interesting concept.

Change Location