In the Land of Women

Thank you for rating this movie!

In the Land of Women Movie Poster

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 151 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 31.88%
  • User rating: 3.38 18.84%
  • User rating: 3.38 23.19%
  • User rating: 3.38 7.25%
  • User rating: 3.38 18.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

this movie was very well done, damnnn just like steak!!! (H) hot hot hot but the ending sucks so turn it of 3/4 of the way through ;) ..unpredictable fo sho ( go see it )

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

If there was a land of women, why would they pick a guy who looks like one of them.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2007

I loved this movie, it was very captivating all through, however while I was satisfied with the ending, I felt it could have been a little stonger. I give it 4 stars

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

Absolutely horrible !! Yes, indeed the guy was cute and all, but it was one of the 2 most boring movies I've ever watched in my entire life !!!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2007

Oh man, this sucked. Another Gigli.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

the most part a boring movie where not much of anything happens and I give 3 stars

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

GREAT MOVIR!!! I want to see it again. Where can I find a guy like Carter Webb? Adam Brody has some STAR qualities for sure. Can't wait to own this on DVD.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

there were some funny parts but other than that the storyline made no sense at all. most of the characters are forgotten about near the end (ie: Paige and Sarah's husband)...not worth watching in the theatre.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

definetly a good show using low profile actors, excellent job

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Comments are hard to decide if you want to see the show or not. Girls gush about adam brody and young people who completely missed the storyline call it boring. It's about understanding who you are and how you relate to the world as that person.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Not a movie just for teens and love struck girls - it is very well rounded

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

I don't know why this says comedy, its a drama-comedy at most, the writing was very original

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

very life like, it did not feel like a hollywood prototype

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

very underrated, the commercials (as well as the cover) did it harm

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Perfect, nothing like it

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

I think they messed up on the advertising this promoted a chick flick/teen love story adn it really wasn't - it had many adult aspects that they did an excellent job showing

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Surprisingly excellent, very well written

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

My girlfriend dragged me to this movie and I though no way but it was actually quite good

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

I absolutely got right into this movie! I loved Adam Brody as Carter Webb - perfect casting. The trailer was a bit misleading but the film was more than I expected. My husband and I go to movies all the time and really related to this one. It was nice to see a refreshing young actess like Kristen Stewart (unlike trying to fit in someone like Lindsay Lohan as this character - it wouldn't have worked). Five stars because it's the best I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

Not at all worth $10.00. Adam Brody is adorbale but the storyline was silly and boring!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

trailer was entirely misleading. You wont get what your probably expecting, that being a romantic comedy

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2007

boooooring!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

pretty good movie. really cute. adam brody`s my hero =) 3 1/2-4 stars

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

mmm... not really worth it...

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

good movie:) cute really good:)

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2007

not bad ... adam brody given a very "seth cohen" from the OC role --> same humour very chick-flick

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

some funny parts, ie. the grandmother, but for the most part a boring movie where not much of anything happens, would wait to rent this movie, it is not worth the 10 bucks.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

i loved it movie even though it seemed pointless but it was soooo cute

Change Location