IMAX: Hubble

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 201 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 21.37%
  • User rating: 4.05 64.96%
  • User rating: 4.05 11.97%
  • User rating: 4.05 0.85%
  • User rating: 4.05 0.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2011

nice movie, excellent pictures!

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2011

Considering that I have no interest in the space program I was amazed at how interesting I found this movie.

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2011

amazing images!

User review rating: 3 February 01, 2011

Quite informative

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2011

An amazing film that really shows how tiny we are in perspective to the universe that God created. WOW.

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2011

Incredible film!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2011

This was so well done. Amazing.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2011

This is one of the best IMAX movies I've ever seen. Leonardo Di Caprio is a wonderful narrator and the photography is unbelievable. Enthralling, engaging and entertaining !! You learn so much about space and the space program in this movie. The statistics are staggering. How could we possibly think we're alone in the universe.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

just amazing even if not in 3D

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

A great view of space

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

A great view of space

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Best IMAX film ever.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

We have all seen photos taken in space, but these are phenomenal. Shots from the Hubble clearly show earth as well as super novas and stars far beyond the sight of the human eye. The narration, by Leonardo Decaprio, is very informative and you don't have to be a rocket scientist to understand. In IMAX, the visuals are outstanding, highly recommended.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

very captivating with terrific narration

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

A great view

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2010

This was truly amazing. Gives you a real good look of what it's like in space and the pictures are amazing... like you're right there with them.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

A great space story

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2010

just amazing

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2010

A great movie

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2010

A great way to see space

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

A very eye-catching movie

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

A great display

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2010

The only way to see Space

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2010

A great way to see Space

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

WONDERFUL! One of the best Imax l have seen

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2010

An excellent movie

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2010

Can't beat this for awesome!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

Thoroughly enjoyed!

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

Not bad actually, just saw it. it was quite interesting

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

If you are into space movies then it is well worth going too.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

An excellent flick

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2010

An excellent flick

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2010

An excellent wat to get to space

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2010

Wonderful movie and great for all family members.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2010

A great eye opener

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

went with my son's school for the end of the year trip to the Ontario Science Centre in TO. Very interesting for all who went!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

Very educational, it opens up my eyes.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2010

Spectacular visuals and engrossing story.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Goes to show how Hubble has expanded the human psyche.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Great film for the whole family. Love IMAX. Feels like you are right there.

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2010

Very good; enjoyed the Imax experience of Hubble.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2010

Fantastic film - great for the family.

Change Location