I'm Still Here

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.39 / 5

User rating: 1.39

Based on 57 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 1.39 3.23%
  • User rating: 1.39 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.39 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.39 25.81%
  • User rating: 1.39 70.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2010

peace of cr*p

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2010

Reality TV is a joke in bad taste, in that there was never any reality. This is a "reality" joke that is worse than anything our there...Never listen to your half-wit, lesser talent, brother-in-law despite that you're now family. Casey should be ashamed, but he's too busy laughing at us. Seriously, do not waste your time.

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2010

garbage

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2010

I once thought Jauqim was an azazing talent - now I think he's an idiot.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2010

I bet not many people sai "I'm still here" by the end of the movie - just plain stupid

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2010

Awful, awful, awful!!!!

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2010

This movie ought to be shown in film classes around the world of how NOT to make a movie.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2010

I was the only person in the theatre, and even I had to concede defeat and walk out before it ended. He should be blacklisted for at least five years for wasting his time, and everyone elses.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2010

I love Jaoquin,and he rocked us all in walk the line.This movie feels like Jaoquin is trying to reclaim his artsy side, however, it does the exact opposite effect..Casey Affleck should know better, and watch what Ben does!

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2010

waste of time and money

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2010

This movie just validates the he is weird as I thought he was Phoenix!

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2010

a loser of a movie i walked out

User review rating: 2 September 29, 2010

It shows Joaquim in a terrible space, using drugs, sexually depraved and untalented as a rapper. Insightful as to the conflict of a talented actor who can't find a way to express himself.

User review rating: 2 September 28, 2010

garbage

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2010

Ties with Grown Ups for worst film of the year, so far. Without the ambiguity of whether it's for real or not [thanks for telling us it was a hoax on Letterman, Casey], what you have left is a mean-spirited practical joke that's just too depressing to work. If this was a letter grade, it'd be an F.

User review rating: 2 September 27, 2010

Not a very good movie - even if it is a "mockumentary". Avoid.

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2010

Despite some (few) entertaining moments, this is like watching a bad car crash,over and over again. I know it's a hoax, but the movie is still bad.

Change Location