Idle Hands

Thank you for rating this movie!

Idle Hands Movie Poster

4.59 / 5

User rating: 4.59

Based on 124 votes and 13 reviews

  • User rating: 4.59 77.59%
  • User rating: 4.59 11.21%
  • User rating: 4.59 6.03%
  • User rating: 4.59 2.59%
  • User rating: 4.59 2.59%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

this is the best horror comedy i love Devon Savwa and Jessica Abel its a movie that you'll get in to asnd love to see this is must see movie to own on dvd love it!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

its the deadlyst movie eva

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

It was so funny!! i laughed so hard i cryed!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

jess was fit and the fillm was good

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

itz sick

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

i loved idle hands i thought it was one of devons best films

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

i loved it it was far from scary but so funny it was the best

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

I thought it was fully sick beacause of the great acting, good special affects, fast movments and making it gory and realistic

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

I loved Idle Hands! It was a sweet movie! Devon, the hottest man alive, did extremely well playing the role of having a possessed hand. I watch it over and over again.. he is a really talented actor, I really hope to see some more movies in the future with him starring.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2003

i thought idle hands was a wickedly funny, tongue in cheek comedy horror that kept those quickfire gags rolling, a true piece of film excellence

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

Idle hand`s is the best film!! Seth Green was very good! It`s my favourite movie! (I´m Germany, my English isn`t very good...)

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

jeesica alba`s tight little bum. other than that don`t bother

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2002

i am about to watch it, hope it`s good and it sounds like a interesting and genuine plot

Change Location