Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.86 / 5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 198 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 3.86 56.25%
  • User rating: 3.86 10.42%
  • User rating: 3.86 11.46%
  • User rating: 3.86 7.29%
  • User rating: 3.86 14.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2010

compared to the originals this movie was a complete failure not funny ,bad story,and just plain stupid major letdown save your money

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

Rocking

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2009

awesome

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2009

Amazing! :) This movie was great i theatres! I think the 3D will not be as good at home but it doesnt matter because it was awesome! Great movie! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2009

OMG, I've seen this movie 5 different people at 5 different theatres!! Loved it loved it loved it!! I'm Soooooo gettin it on DVD!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

Great movie. My grandchildren ages 4 and 7 loved it. We did too.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

This is a great family movie, there's something in it for everyone!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

Disappointing -- tried too hard to be funny -- some good moments, but overall very average -- maybe it's time to let Manny and Co. go ...

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

Excellent Movie and really funny!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2009

when it comes to kids movies this is one of the best i've seen in a while. MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

im sorry to rain on everyones parade but this movie is horrible, i would not recomend it to my worst enemy.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

this was an alsome movie my older couzin got freaked when the big dinosaur poped out

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2009

Best movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2009

i love it

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2009

Great fun for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

what a coll 3d movie

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2009

3D is amazing.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

It was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!Its a must see.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

Even though Im 29 I loved it i just hope they dont make another ice age it may get boring after the 3rd

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

Love it!! A MUST see in 3D. Very funny.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2009

it's good

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2009

great and funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2009

i loved it

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2009

I didn't like this movie at all!!!!!!!!!! it was really boring and it was the same idea of the first

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2009

waaaay better than first two it's soooo good i'd recamend it even to my worst enemy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2009

i loved this movie! it was SOOOOOO awsome! i would recamend it to anyone! i think it is so funny! great for any ages of kids!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2009

This movie is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2009

omg i couldn't stop laughing it was sooooo funny. I definitely enjoyed this movie. By far the best one from the 3 that they have made. Most watch it in 3D to appreciate it even more.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

I absolutely loved this movie. It had so many funny parts and despite that idiot Liz Braun from Toronto's view it was GREAT!! Every movie she has trashed has been a delight to see. I guess she does not know humor when she sees it. Take your kids or just go as adults it was worth seeing!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

it was a great movie but some parts scared my little girls alexandra and madison

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

AWESOME movie!!!! can't wait for the fourth!!! don't know how they will come up with better

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2009

Definate must see for those who loved the 1st 2 which I did but didn't think this one was as great but still loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2009

awesome movie ... must see

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2009

OMG, love it, Scrat totally steals the show!!!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

Great movie. Best of the series!!! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

BEST of the ICE AGE series, thanks to the Dinosaurs and the franchise's new character Buck! Can't wait for the new installment: ICE AGE: TH4W to come out (possibly in 2012)!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

I LOVE IT.

Change Location