I Am Number Four

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 432 votes and 108 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 50.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 28.22%
  • User rating: 4.16 13.37%
  • User rating: 4.16 4.46%
  • User rating: 4.16 3.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 108

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2016

One of the best movies I have ever watched but to watch the movie you have to read the books

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

It was outstanding! The special effects made me Wish I had those powers more then any other movies!! WHEN is the sequel coming out??? Hopefully soon... Sept/12.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Great action, and story. I hope there is going to be a sequel!

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2011

Absolutely awesome!! This is my type of flick. Can't for for the sequal "The Power of Six", it can only get better!!

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

Twillight with aliens. ok, there was better acting and effects.

User review rating: 2 July 05, 2011

Formula for a good movieis is usually first half hour or 25% of film for setup and then the film takes off ....unfortunately this film has got the formula reversed. Its a shame because this could have really been good

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2011

I Loved it

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. I wondered if it was 'teen beat' when it started, but the story line got interesting fast and kept me wondering what was going to happen next. Though the actress from "Glee" wasn't as memorable, but the main actor was terrific and I hope to see him more.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2011

this movie is absolutely nothing like the book, directors should read the book and make a remake so i can enjoy this move

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2011

same ol' cookie cutter movie. you can tell they had only when thing in mind while making this movie - MONEY.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2011

Enjoyed it, especially the action packed ending..looking forward to the sequel for the next book if it comes to big screen

User review rating: 3 May 16, 2011

Started watching this one with very low expectations, but I was pleasantly surprised. There are parts where the story focuses too much on the teenage angst an it gives off a Twilight stench, but luckily these scenes don't drag on for too long and it quickly evolves to the core story. The story is in no way original, but the visuals are well done and the action is believable. Looking forward to more from this franchise. 3 Stars

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2011

I didnt really care for it, it was a lame sci fi movie. Kinda Cheesy. I wouldnt watch it again, waste of money.

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

Not bad!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2011

great mowie

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

ok movie

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 3 April 06, 2011

Very enjoyable and suspenseful right to the end.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

DJ Caruso's latest action thriller will keep you at the edge of your seat until the very end. This tale of teenage encounters of the alien kind is fresh, fun and a roller coaster ride of suspense.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

It was okay, the writting was okay, the dialoug was cheesy, the action was good though, plot was meh, little things stuck out that didn't make sense, but overall it was okay

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

I enjoyed the plot of the movie...a fairly new concept. I liked the characters in the movie, and the action was good too.

User review rating: 2 April 03, 2011

I was hoping for more... But turned out to be another teen movie. Too bad.

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2011

Not another teen angst super hero movie

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2011

Way way better than I thought it would be! stayed away from this because I thought it was going to be TwilightISH, but it was not. It was actually a tight script with solid effects and action, I actually went out and grabbed the book after watching it

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2011

Interesting movie, excited to see how the sequel will turn out. Recommend watching it if you like sci-fi!

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

Loved it!! Great effects!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Great movie. Incredible special effects. At times slow but it kept me on my feet. Can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Interesting movie.

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

Altough this was a nice action packed movie, the aliens being chased were found much too easily and with the public fights, really, no one knew there were aliens in our midst. Definite set up for next movie. But still enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie, it was full of action, bit of romance, funny and can't wait to see what happens next.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

excellent movie

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

This movie was very good! My friends and I absolutely adored it! We are even going to go see it again : )

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2011

Great sci-fi action film!!

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2011

If u like action movies, then this one you'll love!!!!

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2011

liked it, it was interesting enough and the acting was decent, but it did seem more like a setup to the next movie rather than a stand alone movie. But it was a movie that was entertaining

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2011

From the trailer this movie looked awesome, but ths sad reality was that it had no real plot whatsoever. They were trying to hard to set up the plot for the next movie (god help us all if there is one)that they never bother to put one together for this one. The on screen chemistry between the two leads was none existant. This movie was more like a series premire than an actual stand alone film.

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

recommended

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

two thumbs up

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

enjoyed it

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2011

This movie was fun and enjoyable (I'm a senior and have seen a lot of movies!). Acting was not bad, attractive actors, good chemistry, and good comedic breaks interspersed in the violence. Special effects were fun especially the monster and the transformed sweet beagle! I look forward to whatever sequels come along. Well done!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2011

An awesome must see movie with a bit of everything in it . Comedy romance , action , and science fiction too !

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2011

Love this movie! Well worth the ticket price.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2011

This movie rocked. It was awesome.

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2011

Was surprised by this movie, we really enjoyed it

User review rating: 1 March 11, 2011

This is a movie for 15 & under, not for an adult.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2011

I did not enjoy this movie. Tired of movies will all this violence and silly plot.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2011

I was surprized at how awesome this movie was! My boyfriend loved it and he's hard to please. We are really anticipating the sequals!

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2011

Entertaining, never a dull moment. Nice special affects.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

Good times!!!

Change Location