Hustle & Flow

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hustle & Flow Movie Poster

3.31 / 5

User rating: 3.31

Based on 2790 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 3.31 48.69%
  • User rating: 3.31 11.28%
  • User rating: 3.31 0.94%
  • User rating: 3.31 0.62%
  • User rating: 3.31 38.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2011

good story

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

Enthralling at every moment; Terrence Howard's performance is riveting and quite the dicotomy: College grad as street-wise hustler. Superb!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

that movie was soooooooooooo tight I loved it love him. and terrence if you read this I think your fine.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

HUSTLE AND FLOW HAS BECOME ONE OF MY FAVORITE MOVIES TERRANCE REALLY SHOWED THAT HE CAN REALLY ACT WATCHING HIM DO INTERVIEWS YOU CAN REALLY SEE HOW INTELIGENT HE REALLY IS AND IT SEEMED SO NATURAL FOR HIM TO BE A PIMP AND TO RAP I WILL WATCH ANYTHING THAT HE PLAYS IN CRASH WAS ANOTHER MOVIE THAT REALLY SHOWS HIS TALENT

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

terrance howard was great in hustle & flow he is a great actor and he is so handsome

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

Terrence Howard did hid thing in this movie just like he does in any movie that he is in

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

terrence howard was amazing not to mention that man is fine..

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

Great movie, stomped on 8 Mile!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

I LOVED HUSTLE AND FLOW. TERRACE IS SO DAMN SEXY AND A GREAT ACTOR. I`VE ALREADY WATCHED IT LIKE 4 TIMES SINCE IT CAME OUT. HIS CARRER IS GONNA BLOW UP MORE THAN IT ALREADY HAS. HIS RAP WAS TIGHT TOO.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

I thought hustle and flow was a great movie I watched it more than once. It was just a really really great movie great actors and actresses great writing just all in all GREAT!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

I don`t normally view movies like this, but my husband(who is a tough critic) said it was good so I had to take a look. It was very good because of its realism. Terrence Howard is a terrific actor.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

great actor.great performance.and how can you improve on perfection anyway.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

I loved the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

SPECTACULAR... very good message and D-JAY... was undeniable!!!

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

I loved the movie, D-jay was so sexy. The kissing scene was hot. It was funny, sad and full of drama. It has been the best movie I`ve seen.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

I LOVED IT I THINK D-JAY WAS SEXY SPEALY WHEN HE HAD THAT KISSING SEEN ALL THE ACTORS AND ACTRESS WERE TOP

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

i think the movie was hot,my baby terrence wos hot,sexy,and did a great job love you terrence

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

hi am travis i like your movie

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

I enjoyed this movie to the fullest. I love to watch Terence get into all of his characters he has played in the past and the present. This movie is naturally depressing due to the subject matter. But as I am pleases to say the movie has a happy twist to the Hustle and Flow!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

I like the fact the movie is made to look gritty.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

I loved Hustle and Flow. It was an excellent movie and Terrence Howard did his thang. He is a wonderful and gifted actor.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

Hustle and Flow - good story, but stupid movie

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Reminded me of another try at another "8 mile" movie. It`s a good movie overall but I`d wait for video. Not a movie worth watching on the big screen.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

it is truly a reality movie and how life sometimes gives you obsticles to over come and with faith and heart they will be fulfilled.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

Terrence is so sexy, he look even more fine in the movie. that movie wasoff the hook he did a damm good job, I love the way he act.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

i loved the movie because now i see gettin 2 be in the spotlight ain`t easy.But the main reason why i loved this movie is because i love my man(howard) and i love all the charters were so real,And i love yo rap,and sing so i had to give them their props.but now im tryin to make it big and im olny 14.but other than that i loved every bit of it. P.s keep doing wat yall doin jade m.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

I am not a fan of "rap" but loved this movie. It was almost like eaves-dropping on true lives. The dialogue was not contrived. Terrence Howard is the star of the future and he`s a CUTIE!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

Movie was tufffffffffff

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

I enjoyed the entire cast. Terrence Howard was great. As well as the other cast members.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

its was da craziest movie eva yo everybody must see this crazy raps in it tooo

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

This was movie was Great!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

I enjoyed it. I think Terrence Howard is the Denzel Washington. Anthony Anderson is always great in whatever role he plays. I mean hip-hop that`s what it`s about. If you don`t like hip-hop and don`t understand it you won`t like this movie. It is an art that is here to stay.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

I Smell an Oscar The movie Hustle and flow is an amazing journey that shows the will and courage of a man. The young talented artist is determened to overcome all obsticle, and turn everyones dream into a reality.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

WOW! HSUTLE OUT OF THE THEATER AND FLOW ON OVER TO THE REFUND DESK. THIS ONW IS UP THERE WITH GIGLI AND MAID IN MANHATTAN!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

I CANT BELIEVE I WASTED 5$ ON THIS TRASH MOVIE!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

HUSTLE AND FLOW IS ONE OF THE BEST FILMS OF THE SUMMER BY FAR!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

the best movie ever made forshow

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

it was fun...havent slept that well in months

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

Good movie, one of the better movies about the "Rap Game", depicts real characters that people can relate to and what needs to be done to get to where they want to be.

Change Location