House of the Dead

Thank you for rating this movie!

House of the Dead Movie Poster

1.35 / 5

User rating: 1.35

Based on 1609 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 1.35 6.54%
  • User rating: 1.35 1.42%
  • User rating: 1.35 1.42%
  • User rating: 1.35 1.50%
  • User rating: 1.35 89.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

SO BAD!!!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2006

it was alright but it aint no george a romero movie

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

I mean like the "ZOMBIES"? were like not even real you could really see that a zombie is not made of the colors red,blue and brown i mean come on The director "so-called" UWE BOLL is not thinking clearly oh and also what a matrix rip off. 1 star out of 5

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

Wow... ... I mean... I`m actually speechless as to how bad this movie was. I have a question for the director; did you watch this movie? I mean, its sometimes hard judge your own work, but if I take a dump where I sleep, I know I`ve done something wrong. This is actually the worst movie, I have ever seen. Its actually worse than Mortal Combat 2, and that is no small feat. You have to TRY to make a motion picture this bad.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

GREAT MOVIE OMG LOVED IT!! make a 2nd one!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2005

Even better than halloween!!! an absolute classic!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

uh-huhhhhh....where to begin with this crap??!! everyone knows martial arts, and what was with the video game cutscenes??? i wonder when ppl make a movie like this, are they really thinking "man this movie is gonna be great!!" NOOOOOOOOO!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

for you people that voted 5 stars... how much did you get paid to do so?

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

This movie was incredible!!!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

terrible, absolutely terrible, oh my goodness, they had these ridiculous pan shots of everybody, this ridiculous recall scene, atrocious acting, i am shocked that they made this movie and it just boggles my mind how a movie can be this bad, it was so brutal, i almost wanted to burst out laughing, i dont even know what to say

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I wouldn`t recommend seeing it a theatre, but it`s watchable. The acting is pretty bad and they all seem to know martial arts and weapons training. It`s not that bad of a movie in my opinion though since it`s hard to keep my attention in movies and this one did a pretty good job.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

By far the worst movie i have seen in my life

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

Seriously the worse load of crap ever! Man...it was so stupid! the whole thing didnt make any sense at all..haha

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

It was by far THE WORST movie I have ever seen

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

It is definately one of the worst movies I have ever seen. The acting was horrible, the script was terrible and the storyline was even worse! Save your money! This is not even a rental!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

Terrible, terrible, terrible. Please don`t waste money on this drek.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

theres not enough crap in crap to describe this piece of crap. this movie will garner a "razzy" if not? why not?

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

This is the worst movie because there is no story line.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

Not bad.. Pretty good

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

The worst movie of the year. SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

IT was a great movie

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

the worst movie i have seen for a long time...the acting and directing seem like from 20 years ago...

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

This Movie is Awesome and it not that scary to watch. The animation are the best part to see.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

This film was a waste of time and money. I can`t believe I sat through the entire movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

matrix rip off

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

Worst movie I have ever seen.... right next to ExistenZ

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

It was the worst movie I`ve ever seen. Terrible acting and what was the point of showing clips of the video game when changing sceens?

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

Terrible... terrible, simply terrible

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

THIS MOVIE MUST BE A PRANK.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

WASTE OF MONEY

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

This movie was the biggest waste of money. 10 people left the theatre and everyone thought that it must have been a joke..no way they would have released this movie. RENT it just to see the worst movie ever made.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

it`s totally a waste of time. no storyline, actions suck..the only reason i stayed is that i didn`t want to loose that 13 bucks for nothing. Worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Officially the worst movie ever. If there was a zero star option, this would get it.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Based on a great video game, directed and made into crap! wrost movie ever, based on something!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

It was amazing, Jonathan Cherry made the movie. His acting was awsome. Go see it, if only just to see him!

Change Location