Hotel Transylvania

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 108 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4 57.69%
  • User rating: 4 13.46%
  • User rating: 4 9.62%
  • User rating: 4 9.62%
  • User rating: 4 9.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2013

this one hit all the right spots!!!!

User review rating: 2 February 07, 2013

As far as animated movies goes.. I was not to impressed with this one.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2013

Lots of fun. GOod times for all;

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2013

Great, great movie for the whole family. Kids are sure to enjoy this as well as teens who don't mind watching cartoons.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2013

Hotel Transylvania is a great movie to go see with the family, it's fun loving characters and story line will be loved by all ages. The characters were meant to scare us, have been brought from scary to funny, in this animated comedy. Dracula, played by Adam Sandler is probably the most enjoyable character in the film. The movie tries to articulate the same message that was once explored in Monsters Inc - there is no reason to be scared of the monsters under your bed.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2012

Awesome movie and it was my favorite movie for 2012!!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2012

It was great! It would be 5 stars if they didn't put the song im sexy and I know it in a kids movie. How about a different song. But the movie was great!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollll! to cool! love it

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

it is cool it roks

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2012

Slow at times but a good movie

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2012

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HILAROUS

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2012

Exciting movie, lots of fun!

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2012

A great movie for kids and fun for all the family!

User review rating: 2 October 07, 2012

I took all three of my kids to the movie and only my 8 year old enjoyed it. My 12 and 13 year olds thought it wasn't that funny and kind of boring. I think it's more geared to a younger audience.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2012

Incredibly funny, my 4 year old son and I laughed through the whole movie!

User review rating: 3 October 07, 2012

It was a good movie the 3d were bad they should of never play lmfao sexy and I know it in it It too dirty for a kid ,s movie .

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

great

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Awesome animated horror film. :)

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2012

some of the one liners misfired if you want to know a better halloween movie for kids see paranorman!

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2012

Adam, its time to go home!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

hotel Transylvania is a cute kids and adult film I like the part where dracula lets his daughter Mavis be with the Human Jonathan

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

great

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

great stars

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

Funny movie

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2012

Stay home and rent MAD MONSTER PARTY.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

best movie ever!!!!!lol

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2012

Adam Sandler should just retired! His career is almost over

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

Another film built on familiar elements (overly protective dad; adventurous daughter; opposites attract romance; the realm of monsters and the supernatural), but director Genndy Tartakovsky (Dexter's Laboratory, Samurai Jack, The Clone Wars) takes these elements in a fresh, more Tartakovskian direction and the result is both heartwarming and hilarious.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2012

funny cast hilarius, great animation

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

great movie! i saw the premier, so good!

Change Location