Honey

Thank you for rating this movie!

Honey Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 2727 votes and 168 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 71.71%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.34%
  • User rating: 4.14 3.21%
  • User rating: 4.14 1.36%
  • User rating: 4.14 17.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 168

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

this is movie is my favorite i want to know where can i get this movie kind name honey best one ever i watch many millions times of this movies thanks

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2007

its so inspirational with some wicked ass dance moves! it's 1 of the best dramas eva made, u go boy!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

omgg dat was liike seriio0uslii the bestt mo0viie eva Honeyy iis so0 pretty mann ii swearr =] aniwaiiz im off

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

HONEY IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME. I LOVE TO DANCE, AND LEARN NEW THING`S. SO HER BEING WHO SHE WAS, AND WHAT NEW THING`S SHE WAS DOING WAS AMAZING TO ME! IF JESSICA M.ALBA CAN READ THIS TELL HER TAWANA WEARING SAID SHELOVE LOVES AND RESPECT EVERYTHING SHE DO!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2007

the BEST movie i have ever seen by far, and i have seen a lot of movies!!!!!!!it made mmmmeeeee want to start hip hop!!!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

i love honey dance movie i like Honey too she dancing very well and i relly like the way she dance.i like to watch that film agian but i didn`t know where to buy it. i realle wanna see it in some of the website.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

it was brill i love it brill brill brill

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

yeh good movie love the dancing

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

honey is the best film evahh !!!! i have seen it more than 60 times !! and i love jessica alba in it , and lil romeo , he`s soo cute !! and i really wanna look and dance like honey do .. and i love the dance in the end its sooo good !! i looooove it !!!! ps. i hope there will be a honey 2. ds.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

Honey Is one of the Best films I`ve eva saw! The dancin Was Amazin, The Music Wis great, The acting Woz Brill and the Actors/Actresses We gorgeous (Except Michael!) lol Anywayz, I`d Luv it if they brought out a Honey2 Coz i have the dvd Honey and cant help but watch it constantly! Es Muy Bien, Me Encanta! Luv Kerry From Scotland xx

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

honey is the best film eva! nd lil romeo is so fit! the dancin is gr8... i do hip hop n street dancin but i aint reali as gd as the ppl on honey! xxx reb xxx

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2006

i choose 5 star because its a great way to keep kids of the street and away from danger its high class dancing and honey ur flavours hot i want you to come to my house for a week and teach me some moves i am 12 nerly 13 and i reli need some flavour email me bak please love from tiffany x x x x

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

i love honey it is my favorite movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

salut Honey Daniels ( jessica albas ) je tadmire beaucoup je commense meme a suivre de cour de hip hop parse que Honey ma redoner confiense je ne sais pas toute mon nanglais mais tous se que je sais sais que tais cool HOney taais forte on taime et plus tard je veux devenir danseuse profésionel récriver moi une fille qui aimme fouuullllllleee Honey byebye bye xxx

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

jaaaaaime bien Honey Daniels elle ma redoner confianse en moi merci Honey d`une fille qui tamirre beaucoup.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

it`s the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

honey is the best movie ever!!! i have it on dvd n watch it all the time. so far today i have watched it 3 times!! you can never get sick of it!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

it was 1 of da best dance mobies i cen

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

THE WAS AWSOME

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

the best hip hop

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

it wass just great. i really love the movie. i`ve seen it more then 20 times!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

honey is a great movie witha lot of dancing its great movie and ii learned some new step Anna

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

Honey is the 1 of the Best movies i ever seen.. i like all those songs and dance moves

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

I really liked the movie Honey because it really inspired me to keep on going with my dance and so called singing career. Also romeo I think you`re fine now finer now the finest. So just remember me when I get famous, Crystal S. M., really I loved the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

I think Honey is one of the very best movies ever and i love Lil Romeo

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

ITS A GR8 FILM I LIKE THE SONGS INIT THE FILM FOR ME IS GOIN TO BE MY NUMBER 1 FILM

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

I thought Honey was 1 of the best movies i have ever seen In my life and that`s was up.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

I think honey is a wicke film and there should be a second one as it is a film you cant get sick of watching

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

i think honey is 1 of the best films out and i love lil romeo (benny) he is so fit and i wish i could dance like them .all i can say is ppl u haven`t lived to u have seen this film

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

rite gud film

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

honey was sooo totally cool!!!!!!! i loved lil romeo he is sooo hott right now all the street dancing just made it soo good that u feel like u want to learn it and be as good as honey was!!!! love always and 4 eva jenna and zoe x x x

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

Honey...well what should I say that movie is great i loved the dancing. Me and my cousin we dance like a pro after whatching that movie! And it is so cool that some one would think of the name "Honey" how uniqe? Anyways I LOVE the movie HONEY!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

I THINK HONEY IS REALLY GOOD I LIKED IT A LOT I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD TRY 2 DO WHAT SHE DID

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2004

THIS MOVIE WAS DIFFERENT IN THAT HONEY HAD MADE IT AS A DANCER. THAT WASN`T HER MAIN GOAL. HER MAIN GOAL WAS TO GIVE THE CHILDREN A PLACE TO DANCE. THIS PUT A SPIN ON THE USUAL CLICHE OF MOVIES

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

this movie was the best especially the end with alll the break dancing.........wow!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

honey is great its wonderful i lovin it

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

after seeing this movie it had inspired me to be more like honey!! after all i am totally into all the urban clothes and dance! street dance and all other types of dance!!! honey has got to be my number one movie of all time!!! honey daniels is so0o0o pretty and has perfect hair! how does she do it??

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

i think that the movie was awsome i hope theres another one just like it well bye

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

Its so kool. I love the end with all the dancing.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

i like it!!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

Honey was wicked i seen it like 10 times, the dance moves were also cool!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2004

Honey was the best movie i have ever seen all the dance routines were awsum!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

i love this movie i watched it 7 times on october 25th and still wanna watch it agian

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

ei jess, that`s a rad movie ya got there... If your reading this.... I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -DAVE

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2004

Man it was an awesome movie especialy with Lil Romeo doing his thang!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2004

honey is the bestt movie its ma fab mmoviee it has relii cool dancing in itt and its very exiting and make you wanna move wen you see it i think there shld be a honey 2 !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

i love this movie its the best and the cast did a great job way to go

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

i loved this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it da best movie of all time i watch everyday cuase i could see it a billion times and never get sick of it i love all da songs ang her dance moves she did, i want to be a dance coriographer just like her wen i`m older!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

frickin awesome! so much power with the music! AFTER THE MOVIE I WAS DANCING IN THE THEATRE! AND ALL MY FRIENDS JOINED IN. IT WAS FRICKIN AWESOME!! THE DVD IS EVEN BETTER CAUSE IT SHOWED THE DANCE MOVES. THE SOUNDTRACK IS THE MOST POWERFUL THING. GOOD ACTRESS! PLUS SHE`S VERY PRETTY. AND SHE DID AN AWESOME JOB. CONGRAULATIONS TO HER AND ALL THE CREW THAT WERE PART OF THE MOVIE!

Change Location