Harrison's Flowers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harrison's Flowers Movie Poster

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 221 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 4.24 69.27%
  • User rating: 4.24 11.01%
  • User rating: 4.24 3.67%
  • User rating: 4.24 6.88%
  • User rating: 4.24 9.17%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

gerard butlers hot man... thats all i have to say.. yeah... yep

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

the most beautiful movie I see on the war. An very interestig point of view on what happens in Yougoslavia if you miss the love story incredible in this kind of circonstances.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

exelent movie... especcionally because my father is croatian... a the end is saids that some parths of movie are not real, but they are, this war was one of the cruelest in the modern history.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

Finally a film which portrayed a realistic view of what happened in Croatia during the war (particularly in Vukovar). It`s still difficult to believe that this actually happened in 1991. All should see this film.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

Good depiction of war-as-hell - poor depiction of love relationship. Story-line too farfetched - incredible risks run by all and sundry for no good reason (`cept the loving wife) - and no convincing way out of the fine old mess they got themselves into.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2004

I loved this movie. It really shows how american`s have neer experienced something like this on our home land. How easy it is to turn our heads at the comment of war. Pray God we never have to go through this. Very well made film, I enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

It is an very good movie with clear ideas and honesty on its depiction of the Yugosavian war.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

this movie was way to graphic about war, it was a reminder how spoiled we are in america...we dont know what real war is and how brutal and evil it can be. it was more of a documentary on war and the evils instead of being entertainment. It just made me very sad...

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

First film that depicts what it is like to be an overseas photographer. Very interesting. Reminds me of Gibson film about indonesian journalist.Not an academy award winner but full of interesting characters and makes some good points about human nature and society, and brings the newsgroup more down to earth and human, with all its glamour, danger, and human emotion.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Another movie like "Behind the enemy lines" with more war effect scenes and lot of crowds. I would say this is just another average movie. no money waste,no money gain.

Change Location