Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert Tour in Disney Digital 3-D

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert Tour in Disney Digital  3-D Movie Poster

2.79 / 5

User rating: 2.79

Based on 728 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 2.79 40.57%
  • User rating: 2.79 2.85%
  • User rating: 2.79 1.78%
  • User rating: 2.79 4.27%
  • User rating: 2.79 50.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

One of the best concert movies I've seen.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

Miley + Jonas Brothers = greatest concert ever!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2011

Best concert movie ever!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2011

Hate to rain on the Bieb's parade, but THIS is the greatest concert movie ever! 10/10

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

hi hannah Montana i love your movie i want to see in theaters coming soon i can't wait.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

hannah montana the movie was better. but this is definitely a great concert film!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

wow its funny how the haters come here and bash on this amazing movie and rate it 1 star. IT WAS NUMBER ONE IN THE BOX OFFICE, IT BEAT THE JONAS BROTHERS 3D MOVIE, AND IS KNOWN AS ONE OF THE BEST CONCERT FILMS EVER MADE, how bout them apples >:)

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

by far the best concert-made film adaptation. dont listen to all those miley cyrus haters. this movie was great.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

This was incredible! I generally don't enjoy concert films but the idea of seeing Hannah and the Jonas Brothers together in one movie was something I simply could not pass up!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

I was in awe!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Brutal

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

What can I add that hasn't already been said? This is an awesome concert flick, with or without 3D.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

Quite possibly the greatest concert film ever made! Miley rocks!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

a great 3-d movie for hannah montana fans of all ages. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2008

it is a great show!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

your the best hannah montana!!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

I thought this movie was amazing! It's was really cool with the 3d affect and i really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2008

this movie was aesome

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2008

this was a good movie

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

this movie is brilliant its awsome its fabulous its so great that i wanted to watch it again and again and again

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2008

hannah montana i like your clothes and your guitar and your singing

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this movie was awsome

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this movie was so great that i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

it was a fantastic movie

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

hannah montana your great love you hannah montana

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

hannah montanas concert was great and beutiful like the songs any ways hannah montana there the best yet

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

hannah montana as miley cyrus and the jonas brothers made a good mix on the concert

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this move was awsome excellent brilliant and spectaciler

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this movie was awsome

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

loved the 3d effects

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this movie rocks out loud

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

i loved this movie

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

i liked the jonas brothers

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

this movie is not that bad

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2008

this is a awsome movie i would like to see it over and over again it actually felt like i was at the concert.ur bigest fan kelsey.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

Take it for what it is. It's a concert movie designed for her fans. Some great concert footage coupled with backstage snipets were nice. Great if you're a fan. The 3D effect was something else though! Absolutely incredible and it's going to be great to see where this technology goes in other movies!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

A "must-see" if you haven't seen it.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

i think hannah montana is a great singer

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

if you are a fan of hannah montana then you will like this movie

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

My girlfriend and i just saw this movie and we both enjoyed ourselves. My girlfriend is 18 and loves hannah montana, as for me, it was more than just the 3D effects that amazed me, one of the best documentaries ive ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

That movie was awesome!Greatest movie I have seen!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

awsome! this is the life. hold on tight. this is the dream it's all on me i'm gona take my time yeah i'm still getin right this is the life

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

Tis movie was great. But when i went to the actual concert it was better

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2008

FANTASIC!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2008

If you're a Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montana fan....you'll love it.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

it was the best movie ever!im miley biggest fan.oh and miley i love miley world i have lots of fun its amazing.know back to the movie it feels like you could realy touch her when i was driving to dartmout i was so exited.it was the best day of my life!!!!i have all her cd and her magazine and all things like that!!!!!i just whish that i culd go again and again til i get sick but i know all never get sick of miley or hannah i think they are both pretty sweet.yah so bye bye xox

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

the hannah montanna concert rocks like your really there.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2008

i wish the movie would come out again

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

One of the year's ten best.

Change Location