Halloween: Resurrection

Thank you for rating this movie!

Halloween: Resurrection Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 1495 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 41.82%
  • User rating: 3.37 14.88%
  • User rating: 3.37 8.42%
  • User rating: 3.37 8.55%
  • User rating: 3.37 26.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

AMAZING!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

OMG! C'mon you ruined the series with this wacka junk ...uhhh...how stupid!!!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

This movie was Soooo STUPID! the 1st one was wicked scary...This was just senseless killnig and gore!! Omg! Cant wiate till the NEW Halloween Re-Make is coming out in 2007:D:D lol

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

it was awesome , i & my brother was watching the movie i liked the movie thanks alot

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

It was very scary and cool .I love Micheal Myers.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

I love it im a girl but i am going to be michael myers for halloween anyways my friends think i am weird and poseesed by michael but i like him so much i watch every movie he comes out in .My favorite movie was Halloween 4 and 5. Keep making movies they are great horror ones.i love you michael!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

scary

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

Michael Myers is the most scarriest character ever, he beats freddy, jason and any other killer. But I would have to say that Halloween H20 was the best movie done by Michael Myers

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

The stupidest Halloween Movie!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2003

Ha ha ha this movie was hilarious i watched it with my freinds and we were in tears we were laughing so hard. This was almost as funny as Jason x (another unintentionly funny horror movie) if you wanna laugh this is the movie for you.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2003

best on out of all 8 of the Halloween films

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

I realy liked H8 i was entertained from A to Z it`s the perfect following to H2O even though H2O has a lack of blood and suspense it was not that bad but H8 has it all,the atmosphere was great with more blood and darker than H20 i think H8 is well made it`s an exelent horror movie a la Michael Myers,good bloody entertainment that`s what it`s all about.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

i think that they have done the right thing by making one more with mike and his beloved sister. they shouldn`t have strayed from the story line but they need to make a buck! HOLD TRUE TO THE ORIGINAL STORY LINE is key with this movie. maybe in the next movie they explain why mike is the way he is!? if so i want credit for the story, hahaha

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

I think it`s the scariest movie I`ve ever seen. It wasn`t too scary, but it made me jump a couple of times. By far the best in the series. Keep up the good work!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

duh for you peoples info Mike Meyers did not do this movie it`s just a coincidence that they have the same name look at the bottom of this page and you will see a stupid persons comment.****

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

I Thought Was An AWESOME Movie, Although I Liked The Others Better (First 1-H2O) I Thought This Was One Of The Best Movies. Yes It Did Freak Me Out some parts But it was Worth It And I Can`t Wait to See Halloween 9!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

I want 2 c it but itz rated "R"!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

I thought it was very suspensiveful It was just as good as i expected it to be! Jamie Lee did a good job, again!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

I have seen them all, and this one just had to be the best. At first I wasn`t sure because the polt was kind of off and stupid, but it was still amazing.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

an edgey over the counter thriller with countless shocks and a plot that tangles your senses for an exhilerating experience

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

how come if mike myers keeps getting killed, he still comes back again and again for another corny comedy...well that`s what it seemed like. Dear Mike Myers -CAN`T YOU JUST DIE FOREVER ALREADY!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

I`d rather watch spice world. Bold statement!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

I was dragged against my will to see this movie. I`ve only seen one other and hated it. But, surprise surprise, this movie was lots of fun. It was very suspenseful and really grabbed my attention from the start. Nice job of making a bad movie series into a good movie.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

It was extremely corny, the acting was horrible and the plot had so many holes a 10 year old could have written the screenplay. Also I didn`t find it terribly scary.....and why did the guy from L.I.E. degrade himself so much as to be in this movie?!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

very good movies. way better than H20, better than i thought it would be, its very good the way they explain how michael myers didnt die in H20 and even better is that there will be a another halloween. one thing i did hate was the way jamie lee curtis died, otherwise you`ll get your $$$ worth

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

This movie stayed some what true to the Halloween movies, excluding of course the movies from 3-6. Director Rosenthal kept his promise on following the story from the first, second and H20. There are some minor flaws in film such as no mention of Tommy or even a peep of Loomis in the film leaving a few uanswered questions on the background of Michael. Though some were answered in the television version of Halloween, still where did Michael get the knowledge of building tunnels and secret rooms underground? Leaving fans of the film scratching their heads on some unanswered questions. The original print ending was much better leaving Michael

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

Well Done! Nice touch bringing back Jamie Lee Curtis. She was the reason I went to see this movie in the first place. It`s nice to see the studios attempting to go back to the true format of a horror flick! Suspense! Suspense! Suspense!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

EVEN THOUGH I GAVE IT 4 STARS, I THINK IT SUCKED

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

I think Rick Rosenthal did a great job. The movie was really fun and scary, and the beginning with Jamie Lee Curtis was so well done; I`m still shaking. The death scenes are great, the acting is not so bad, and Michael Myers is perfectly played by Brad Loree. It`s the best Michael of all. This movie is a must see.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

the worst movie ever its a piece of CKAP

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

It was awsome!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

like all the others

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

this movie was outstanding, its intelligence was impeckible, its horror was outstanding, its acting was perfound, this movie is a stellar motion picture, I would have to say the best of the summer !!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Michael Meyers should stick to doing Austin Powers

Change Location