Guess Who

Thank you for rating this movie!

Guess Who Movie Poster

3.12 / 5

User rating: 3.12

Based on 2535 votes and 73 reviews


  • User rating: 3.12 46.68%
  • User rating: 3.12 5.02%
  • User rating: 3.12 3.48%
  • User rating: 3.12 3.24%
  • User rating: 3.12 41.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 73

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

Not a good movie, but at least it has a few funnny parts in it. But other than that, it felt like a damn soap opera, blech!! 3/5 stars

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I thought this movie was funny, Bernie Mac and Ashton Kutcher worked really good together. But the fact that a white man dating a black girl as being a problem kind of bugs me. If we`re getting used to homosexuals then we should get used to mixed races next.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2005

best date movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

I loved it. Thought it was more a chick flick though. But very funny.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

LAUGH OUT LOUD it was the best movie ever my mom is now in love with ashton kutcher lol

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

This movie was something I would go see once. As in buying it no DVD thats not a good thing at all.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

one of the worst movies i have ever seen it was racist and disgustig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

wasnt as funny as i thought it would be but was still good

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

Great Movie!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

Fantastic move, litteraly on the ground by laughing my but off, very nice acting, ashton is cute and nice songs, the scenario was brilliant!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

Awesome, Hilarious, worth my $9.95

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

I haven`t seen it yet and I hope it will be good.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

It`s was better than okay....... i guess

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

Zzzzz......Zzzzzz.....Racist un-fun (with the Af-Can community no doubt doubling-up).

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

it`s the bomb baby!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

I wasn`t expecting much and I found myself laughing hysterically. Worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

This movie was pretty good. It was funny, the acting was great, and no irrelevant scenes in the movie. Not a blockbuster film but worth going to see it with a gf, or with a group of friends. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

The movie was pretty funny.. but wasn`t as good as i expected..but the plot was great!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2005

not as good as it looked

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

what were you guys thinking??? Guess Who was the worst movie in the history of movies! it was not funny at all it was horrible. i would have walked out if i didn`t fall asleep first. big let down my advise to the people who havn`t seen it yet, don`t.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

This movie was one of the funniest ever! A must see ***** stars

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

THE BEST !!!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

I thought that is rocked and Bernie Mac uhhh I love him so much aspesially when he tag-teamed with Ashton and Man are they ever good together.Over All ITROCKS!!!! ***** 5 star rating

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

This is a very good movie

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

good romance/comedy movie

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

please dont compare this to meet the parents, it was nothing like it meet the parents was way better and a lot funnier.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

I loved this movie. i must say, to all those people who compared it to Meet the Fockers/Meet the Parents, I actually (gasp!) didn`t like Meet the Parents (haven`t see Fockers yet). It stressed me out as the dissapproval was never ending. I didn`t feel this way at all about Guess Who. Obviously the story line is similar, but I found this movie SO much more enjoyable. Not non-stop laughs, but good laughs, good characters and actors, and highly enjoyable. And I love the soundtrack. And Ashton....ahhhh, Ashton. I can`t wait for A Lot Like Love to come out.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

Guess Who is the BOMB, GO SEE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

This is the most racist movie ever.....but its right to eachothers face, so it`s not really taht bad. Like saying a black joke to a black guy, its jsut not as bad. This movie is one of those movies where ur mom who loves those funny corny chik fliks, will both cry and wet herself laughing. Its better if u go wiht a friend tho, the jokes are just better then. Over all, its hilarious!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

its kewl

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

I thought that Guess who was the absolute best movie I have ever seen! It was so hilarious! Bernie Mac and Ashton Kutcher fit the part so well. I loved this movie. I would go see a million times more! Love it!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

OMG I saw this movie with my girlfriend and 6 other people and it was soo funny. i would recommend it for anyone that likes to have a lot of laughs. asthon kutcher and bernnie mac are a perfect tag-team and they should continue to make movies together.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

i think it is so so funny

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

Ashton Kutcher & Bernie Mac r hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

it was an awesome movie :) definitely five stars >>> totally recomended :P

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

Being a fan of movies such as, "American Pie" and "Meet the Fockers" I really enjoyed this movie. In my opinion it`s not as good as the above five star movies mentioned, but it definately deserves four stars. I thoroughly enjoy the kind of humour used throughout this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

The Movie was aight but i`ve seen better. But It was okay, Bernie and Ashton Had a few good jokes but the majority was kinda corny thought still.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

guess who is the worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

mess u all, the movie was great, it was like a black version of meet the fockers!!! SO WHO CARES IF ITS LIKE THAT MOVIE!! NOT ME!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

We gave the movie "Guess Who" a three star rating which personally I think was still higher than what the movie really deserved. Why didn`t the director of this show call the movie "Meet the Parents" or more recently "Meet the Fockers." The plot and the entire story was based on the much better and "reknown" comedy hit Meet the Parents. Talk about lack of creativity. We walked out of the show before the movie actually ended. Sorry, but this movie lacks a lot. I found myself nodding off a few times, knowing what was going to happen next. Come on, lets be a bit creative now!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

BEST MOVIE EVERR!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

Great movie ,It was a great time from start to finish...You will have a ball ...

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

It was cool. I laughed at some points.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

I guess I would give the movie 3 stars out of 5. It won’t win any Oscars (then again, I don’t think any comedy has ever won any Oscars - I could be wrong), and it won’t be the best comedy of the year, but the movie was decent. The story was predictable, but there were a few good laughs throughout the film. It’s not really a “feel-good” movie, but it is a comedy with light humour if all you want is to enjoy a night out with some friends or your significant other. A simple movie that doesn’t require much thinking during or after the film. Pol.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

It is a overall good movie .. some scenes are jokes. [ bump bump bump HAHHAHA] buts its juss another low budget movie to hack in your wallet/ purse.. i would give it a 4.5/5.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

Bernie and Aston are a hiarious team!! Much better than i thot!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

Great comedy , must see movie!!! very funnnnnnnyyy!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

I`m guesing by the other comments they were mainly written by teenagers. Trust me when I say this, the movie is funny in places but overall a big let down. Now for me Hitch is far better...so if you want to compare apples and oranges go right ahead.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

This is the worst movie that I have ever seen, I almost walked out

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

big disappointment

Change Location