Guardians of the Galaxy

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 368 votes and 79 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 67.86%
  • User rating: 4.46 22.14%
  • User rating: 4.46 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.46 0.71%
  • User rating: 4.46 5.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 79

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2016

FUNNY, GOOD STORY, GREAT MUSIC

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2015

I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH. IT WAS SO COOL. I AM GROOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2015

That movie is awesome saw it myself 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2015

I really like this movie its the best ever and its really good I hope you think its good too . plus I give it 5 popcorn! I love when star lord starts dancing and the dudes like what the heck are you doing and he's like ;dancing; . lol, you should watch it!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2015

Loved this movie and the soundtrack brings me back to listening to my mom's record collection. The costuming, characters and effects were awesome and the actors worked well together and it didn't miss a beat. Pratt is the Man! Watch this movie!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2015

Saw it two times, funny and good

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2015

Good movie, LOVED soundtrack. this movie makes you laugh, it is very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2015

Guardians of the Galaxy is a masterpiece! This film has everything a Marvel fan could want. It's got comedy, action, classic music, evil villains and lovably heroes. I became a fan the moment I saw the trailer and to be 100% honest this film didn't disappoint. Guardians of the Galaxy is a great movie for the whole family, and should be enjoyed by everyone who loves sci-fi movies.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2015

A bit out of the ordinary for me but I did love the sound track... A very well put together film... Enjoy!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

Love love loved it! I was unfamiliar with the characters and I found them so unique. One of my favs.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2014

Great movie with some great 80s music! Watched it again already!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

Best movie I have seen this year as far as pure enjoyment.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2014

Chris Pratt. You rocked this film. Can't wait for the sequel.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2014

Wow, I'm impressed. The 1st 10/10 I've ever given. The writing was amazing. The actors are awesome. Chris Pratt was perfect. I saw this movie twice and I laughed just as much the 2nd time. I think you should stop going to the movies if you don't enjoy this one.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2014

Two thumbs up for this SciFi/Marvel movie! Action and funny! I love the soundtrack of the tunes from 80s.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2014

Different film, great cast, Vin Diesel as Groot and Dave Bautista excellent job as Drax, Chris Pratt very good job as Star Lord, also stay after the credits they show an extra scene.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2014

Great movie! Looking forward to the sequel!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2014

Sooo funny and awesome! I loved it so much I have the soundtrack to it!

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2014

Great Film! Great Soundtrack

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2014

Wow, I'm impressed. The 1st 10/10 I've ever given. The writing was amazing. The actors are awesome. Chris Pratt was perfect. I saw this movie twice and I laughed just as much the 2nd time. I think you should stop going to the movies if you don't enjoy this one.

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2014

So well made beautiful special effects and good story, I got really good time watching that furious racoon!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2014

Surprisingly entertaining. I loved it! My usual choice is the more violent shoot em up movies starring sylvester stallone or Arnold or the like. Very very good show...

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2014

I will see this for a 3rd time. The rest, might be worth renting.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2014

Zoe Saldana brings the sexy, and Vin Diesel delivers a career-defining performance.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2014

Marvel Studios amazingly made a great & entertaining movie about a relatively unknown comic book series.

User review rating: 2 September 07, 2014

If i was a teen i may have liked it more..the younger ones in audience sure did..sometimes u have to wonder about who wrote reviews..like the one above who rates a movie but hasnt seen it..

User review rating: 1 September 06, 2014

it is really ridiculous that someone didn't see this movie but gave 5 stars to it and said it should be good. I wonder whether this guy is the producer of the movie who try to trick all the audience.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2014

Anyone who voted 1 star for this movie must ask themselves "What is wrong with me?" 95% of the ratings are 5 stars. Those people wouldn't know a diamond if they held it in their hand. This movie is one of the TOP 10 BEST movies of ALL TIME!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2014

THRILLING!! ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OF ALL TIME!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2014

THE NEXT AVATAR!!!

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2014

The best Sci-Fi action adventure comedy movie ever made very entertaining worth every penny

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2014

Pretty good CGI acting was really good to good character development

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2014

Idiotic movie, not funny, couldn't wait for it to end

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2014

great movie and seen it two times and all my friends and family and cowork have seen it and love it:) great space movie and going to get it when it comes out on dvd

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2014

made my year

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2014

Loved the movie, Groot was awesome.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2014

Fantastic movie, for all ages.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2014

Loved it! Groot is such a sweetheart, main character is a douche. A fun movie, enough plot and pace to keep us interested.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2014

just loved it cant wait for the next one...oh and even green zoe is incredibly hot...

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2014

Negative 5 stars would be generous. Guardians is painfully stupid from concept to execution. Just a cash cow for Marvel. Money printing. Pathetic.

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2014

Just so you are all aware, every review listed here for Guardians of the Galaxy is fake, in an attempt to artificially hype the movie. Notice not one reviewer actually discusses the content of the film. These are mere copy and paste jobs that you will find scattered on various sites about the same movie.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2014

Now this is a good science fiction movie! Reminds me of what I enjoyed about pulp sci-fi books of the 60's when I was a kid. Epic deeds done with unfailing good humor and fearlessness.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2014

best film ive ever seen

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2014

Awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2014

Superior film! If you're in the mood for this genre, this movie hits the nail right on the head. Fun, entertaining, funny, action-packed... fabulous!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2014

Funniest Marvel movie! loved it

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2014

This is a very good "fun" movie, well worth seeing

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2014

This movie was way better than I expected it to be. Very entertaining, good storyline and awesome soundtrack. Great casting ... Chris Pratt is adorable. Very enjoyable and I would definitely see it again.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2014

Good movie, I enjoy a lot with Groot and Rocket Racoon.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2014

Good fun. Good laughs, Looked good. Good film

Change Location