Grandma's Boy

Thank you for rating this movie!

Grandma's Boy Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 387 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 4 62.70%
  • User rating: 4 9.52%
  • User rating: 4 8.73%
  • User rating: 4 3.17%
  • User rating: 4 15.87%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2006

I thought that Grandma`s boy was one of the funniest movies I have seen in a LONG time!!!! If you are looking for a great movie with a ton of oneliners....this movie is for you!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

Funny movie. The black african dude is the funniest guy in the whole movie. Especially when that fat kid is with the chick at the houseparty. I couldn`t stop laughing at that. Im gonna do it the next time Im at a house party.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

Funny movie! Very original and cool to watch.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

A hidden gem, one of the funniest movies of the year, guaranteed (even funnier if intoxicated with legal or illigal substances)

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

i thought it was hilarious even though i brought my little bro to it (which i wouldn`t recomend doing) it was a really funny show!!!i would sooo watch it again.:)

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

BORING! It was o.k. I would not reccomend it. There were a few laughs, but not enough to make it worth your while.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

Very funny movie. If you know a nerd or are a nerd u will love this movie. Lots of pot jokes, video game jokes and sex jokes. Like Harold and Kumar meets napolean dynomite

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

Movie was pretty funny. Would recommend it, but was not happy about the rating. There were little kids in the audience and the whole movie is about drugs, and shows bare breasts! Not rated well at all! Other than that - pretty good. Overall probably rate the movie at 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

this movie is the funniest movie ive seen since big daddy. it has non stop laughs.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

This is a must see...amazing....hilarious.....

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

just jokes

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

it beats anchorman , wedding crashers , american wedding ,and is equal to or greater than 40-year old virgin. VERY HILARIOUS MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

This movie was hilarious!! The entire theatre was laughing so hard the whole time.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

Funny movie forsure! I enjoyed it but most of the hilarious parts were already shown in the trailers, so didnt laugh as much....Liked the Karate Monkey, and Dante (the weed man)...and the Robo Biach!! good effort by everyone...but an overall 3/5, just cuz it could have been done better. cheers...

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

Thanks for selecting my comment i appreciate that you liked it, but my comment was actually "A new brand of daring comedy. Hilarious!" I think it suits the movie better. Thanks

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

This movie was hilarious, u need to be in the mood to see a stupid comedy tho. It`s not as explicit as i thought, you have to enter a valid 18 and over name and adress to see the trailer on the website, its not this vulger. There is tons of smoking and swearing, and not enough nudity.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

THAT MOVIE WAS FREEKIN AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

probably the worst movie i`ve seen in years. I took a nap halfway through. The acting was awful. I think I laughed once during the film. bad bad bad.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

The brand of daring comedy. Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

- "It`s an instint classic," - "The harold and kumar of 2006," - harold and kumar meets 40 year old virgin !

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

DUH! This movie was created by Adam Sandler`s production company (Happy Madison) you dweeb. He has nothing to worry about... get with the program already. By the way, this movie was freakin` hilarious.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

hilarious...gotta watch it agen

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

WOW! what an amazing movie!! I REALLY REALLY ENJOYED IT! It kind reminded me of The 40 year old virgin. GO SEE IT! Thank You yours truely, Nick

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

the funniest movie we have seen in years

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

THIS MOVIE IS SO FUNNY THAT I THINK ADAM SANDLER HAS SOME COMPETITION AS DOES EVERY COMEDIAN OUT THERE. BEWARE OF THE LION,TAE KWON DO MONKEY AND ELEPHANT.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

Totally enjoyed every minute of it.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

GRANDMA`S BOY IS HILARIOUS FROM START TO FINISH!!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

Nice to see something without big stars in it. No Tom Cruise, Heath Ledger, Keira Knightley, Brad Pitt, etc. Thank you for giving us a break from them.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

Thrilled to see Shirley Jones again! Love her in Partridge Family!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

it`s funny moive it shuld be nembar #1 in canada

Change Location