Goosebumps

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 204 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 53.09%
  • User rating: 4.37 37.04%
  • User rating: 4.37 6.17%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.23%
  • User rating: 4.37 2.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2016

Wonderful movie better when u see it the second time.

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2016

Great Movie for kids and tweens. Jack Black held back in this one. It could have been funnier.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2015

Best movie ever

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2015

Great movie...really enjoyed it. Lots of funny parts!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2015

AWESOME HALLOWEEN MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2015

IT WAS A GOOD HALLOWEEN FLICK AND GAVE ME GOOSE BUMPS

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2015

Well I just have to say is stay home and watch it there, it was just OK nothing to pay theatre money to see. The story was a good idea but the dialogue was not great and the actors could just do so much with this movie. Special effects were good, but no laughs, they could have had better lines.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2015

Great film! Grew up with the books and the tv show.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2015

Saw it in 3D, liked the special effects.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2015

JACK BLACK IS HILARIOUS.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2015

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS HALLOWEEN MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2015

Loved this movie, very entertaining with great humour, Jack Black did an amazing job in his role as well as the other actors, definitely worth it to see on the big screen.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2015

LOVE THIS SOUNDTRACK AND THE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2015

IT WAS A REALLY FUN MOVIE FOR KIDS.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2015

I love the books and the movie

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2015

GREAT FOR KIDS AND GOOSEBUMPS FANS

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2015

FUN FAMILY MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2015

SOOO COOL

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2015

LOVE this movie! Makes you laugh and feel good after watching it.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2015

Great movie, especially around Halloween

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2015

I LOVE anything goose bumps

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2015

I think of the movie Goosebumps, that's it is super cool I love it all

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2015

Great memories! I grew up reading Goosebumps and this movie did an amazing job at bringing these stories to life on the big screen.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2015

GREAT FUN FOR THE FAM

User review rating: 4 October 17, 2015

AWESOME POPCORN FLICK!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

2 THUMBS UP!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

This is definitely a movie worth watching if you either love Jack Black's movies, remember Goosebumps, or are just looking for that one special halloween movie for everyone to enjoy. Go and see Goosebumps, you WON'T be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

LOVED IT JACK BLACK WAS AMAZING

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2015

The movie was awesome, the kids had a bunch of laughs and I can't wait for it to come out on dvd =)

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

This movie was a family fun fest good humor and watching the kid laugh had a smile on my face a must see for any family fun Halloween movie heck good fun any day movie

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2015

Highly enjoyable film!

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2015

Goosebumps' is fun for the whole family this Halloween! Recommended!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2015

It's the best treat we've gotten this Halloween, and definitely not just a bigger-budgeted version of the "Goosebumps" seen on TV.

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2015

I STILL LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2015

Was a great movie for kids and adults alike. Brought me back to my pre teens, suddenly I want to read my Goosebumps books all over again, good job :)

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2015

Good family movie based on the famous books and TV show "GOOSEBUMPS". I recommend it! :)

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2015

This movie was awesome! Full of excitement and adventure. A true knock out movie! Jack Black was funny and hilarious. This movie should be rated 10 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2015

I READ ALL THE GOOSEBUMPS BOOKS. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT AND I'M A BIG FAN OF JACK BLACK

Change Location