Good Luck Chuck

Thank you for rating this movie!

Good Luck Chuck Movie Poster

3.20 / 5

User rating: 3.20

Based on 241 votes and 48 reviews


  • User rating: 3.20 41.28%
  • User rating: 3.20 11.93%
  • User rating: 3.20 7.34%
  • User rating: 3.20 4.59%
  • User rating: 3.20 34.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 48 of 48

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2008

THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST MOVIES EVER MADE!!!!!! It was nothing like it was made out to be in the description/trailer. It was absolute TRASH! Aside from lacking a plot, it was filled with horrible sex scenes. DO NOT WAS YOUR MONEY OR TIME ON THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

This movie sucked. There's nothing else to say about it. There were funny parts, I'll give it that, but if something funny happens 3 times in the span of the entire movie, which is supposed to be a COMEDY, there's something wrong. Not to mention the needless nudity...Some scenes just didn't make sense.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

The funnist movie i've seen in a long time! laughed right from the beginning all the way to the end! Can't wait to buy it.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2007

it just got worse and worse and worse...some scenes were just overdone. not worth my money.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

AMAZING!~!!!! must see.. it was so funny and awsome.. i think that the poeple who actually rated the movie dont have a sence of humor because i couldnt stop laughing..

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2007

An aboslutely disappointing movie. It appears the only people who actually liked it are pre-pubescant boys who enjoy "booby" humour i.e. the comment on page 2 byt he guy who laughed "threw" the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2007

I didn't want to see this movie but went with someone else. It was hilarious!!! It was a nice change to go see the movie and not have seen all the funny parts already in the trailer/commercials.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

Awful, first time in a long time we almost walked out!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2007

jessica hot, dane funny!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

Love Jessica Alba, but this should have been rated RESTRICTED. Tons of nudity and raunchy sex scenes. Wonder why Jessica lowered her standards doing this movie? Very uncomfortable sitting next to little kids in this one!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

not bad movie but some parts was tomuch, specially if you are with a your teen.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2007

The funniest film since NADINE!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

Hilarious, it is a must see!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

Amazing movie, sexy Jessica and hole buch of other ladies. Good, jokes and just fun to watch and guys you will understand what i am talking about when U watch it.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

Funny movie, deffinatly worth seeing

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

Just Plain Awful!!! 0 Stars if it was possible. Save your money and do not see this

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

Worst movie ever!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

Don't waste your time or money. Terrible.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

Simply putrid!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

It sucked. Jessica cannot act

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

I don't know which was worse; the questions issuing from the back of theatre by a vacuous fool or Alba's horrendous acting (in)abilities. We walked out 3/4 hour into the movie. If I could give less than 1 star rating: -50 (no joke)

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2007

It was such a good movie, everyone should go see it, i laughted threw the whole thing, i'd definally buy it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2007

WARNING - THIS IS NOT A DATE MOVIE Wow, this was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. I was actually angry and embarrased watching this. I took a date and I we were so uncomfortable it was insane. This movie must have been written by a group of highshool boys that wanted to see women's breasts and giggle at the dumbest of guy humour and stereotypes. I was really looking forward to this movie... I have never been MAD at a movie

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2007

MOST HILARIOUS MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN. I could not stop laughing!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2007

Surprisingly funny. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

it was funny and good

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

Poor choice of movie roll for Jessica Alba. Her career won't go far with this kind of movie trash.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

One of the best movies I have seen in my lifetime.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

it was funny

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

I couldn't decide if this move was to be a cute and funny love story, or a raunchy toilet humor guy flick. I enjoy both types of movies, just not at the same time. I'd give it 0 stars if that rating was available.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

Hilarious movie!! Both Jessica Alba and Dane Cook were very funny. Slightly x-rated but it worked for the movie!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

Overall this movie has a good heart. I don't understand why there are so many uncomfortable with a little nakedness? I liked it and I never knew a grapefruit could be so useful!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2007

This is a terrible movie. Every unknown actress in this movie eventualy shows their boobs except for Jessica (she has a no nude clause in her contract). I don't mind seeing female boobs but is it needed for this movie? Only to attract young and immature males to see this movie, thus it's higher than deserved rating. I am fan of Jessica Alba but I am losing respect for her as an Actress for doing these kind of roles. I like to see her join the ranks of "A" list actress but that will never happen with movies like this. 1 star for "No Luck Chuck". Jessica fire your agent and PR people and get more roles that allow you show your craft (Acting).

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

This is a movie that i would see again, but this time with out my mother sitting beside me. I wish i would have known about all the boobs before going to this movie

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SEEN A MORE FUNNIER MOVIE BUT THIS WAS OK IT HAD SOME LAUGHS AND WELL JESSICA OF COURSE.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Can you say PORN....a little overboard on the sex scenes but all in a a pretty funny movie. I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Good funny movie. I went to see it for Jessica Alba, and of course that made it a 5. I would rate it 3.5 without her. The humour was good, had some have decent chuckles from it..............yes marry me Jessica!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

A gem!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

A fall-down-funny, good old-fashioned comedy! MARRY ME, JESSICA!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

if you do not like scene's with half naked girls in it and think that the movie is disturbing don't go to an 18A movie think about it...

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

Hilarious movie! The small sex montage near the beginning was a little awkward but was overall entertaining. I loved the guy who played the cosmetic surgeon, he cracked me up at times. Dane Cook is a great actor and an awesome comedian.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Not a bad movie but I wouldn't want my teenager to see it...a lot of sexual content and nudity.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Very disappoiting!!!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

HALARIOUS!!! loved it

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

If your in a mood for a good chick flick. I recommend this movie, it's funny and the 2 main actors have great chemistry. However there are some scenes....that make you say to yourself, ...."oh my ***"....for this you'll have to watch the movie. ENJOY!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

It started out pretty good and then just took a dive. I'm really not all that impressed. The last half was lame, drawn out, and just an all-out let-down. It's lucky to make 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

People who insist Jessica Alba was born a man haven't seen this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

that was a very oxward and disturbing movie

Change Location