Girl, Interrupted

Thank you for rating this movie!

Girl, Interrupted Movie Poster

4.73 / 5

User rating: 4.73

Based on 372 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.73 81.38%
  • User rating: 4.73 13.21%
  • User rating: 4.73 3.30%
  • User rating: 4.73 0.90%
  • User rating: 4.73 1.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

I belive the book was better it had more detail and was in sequence.The movie should have kept going to show who visited her.ta

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

Girl interrupted is the best movie I haved ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

This movie really speaks to so many people about mental health, and the lack of proper understanding and care these people really need.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

I think that it`s a good film. I liked very much the first time I saw it, because treats an important topic. the film shows the life of some girls who are crazy and the life of one girl who isn`t it and the way she arrives to love those girls and understand the meaning of madness.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

I think it`s a really gr8t movie for people who feel like they are outsiders in the world, because it reminds us that there is no such thing as `normal`.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

I thought that this was a great movie to show young men and women what the effects of these psychological disorders can do to people

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

I thought this movie was amazing. All of the cast members did a great job to realistically show the world disorders of the mind. I give this movie 2 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

i thought that it was the best movie that Angelina Jolie did and she took on her role very well. And i have to say it is my favrite movie in the world and she is one of my favrite actress.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

It`s such a good movie!!!!!!!!!!!ANGELINA JOLIE LOOKED SO GREAT IN LISA!!!!!!!!!! LISA SUCH A COOL CHARACTER!!! butI didn`t really like susanna she`s kind of suck

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

it is a really good movie. I could see it a hundred times!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

I LOVE ANGELINA JOLIE!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

ilove the movie

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

Angelina Jolie gave the best performance in this movie, great cast, great story and overall great movie

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

i think this movie is great angelina is really good in this film this is my fav film ever

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

It was an excellent movie showing the life of crazy people. I personnaly am very fascinated with people with different types of disorders. I wish to become a Psychologist and this was the movie that helped me to decide what i wish to become.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

4 stars all the way

Change Location