Ghost Rider

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ghost Rider Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 4003 votes and 194 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 55.16%
  • User rating: 3.95 16.01%
  • User rating: 3.95 10.85%
  • User rating: 3.95 4.72%
  • User rating: 3.95 13.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 194

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2016

I watched it at the theatre and then bought the DVD, so I could see it again, and again. EXCELLENT!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2010

best freakin movie ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

this is a awsesome movie

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

Crap script, Crap directing. The Directing really sucked more than the script. I mean it's amazing at the horrible camera and lines. Blaze eating jelly beans out of a martini glass? WTF? What kinda retard thought that was cool?

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

What can you say about a movie where the best part is the opening credits sequence. Dull and forgettable.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

WOW! That movie has stolen time out of my life that I'll never get back.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

How boring can a movie be?

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

This movie was awful. Except for some occasional cool special effects, it's absolutely not worth watching.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2007

awsom effects

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2007

wow it was the coolest movie that i ever have seen this movie was the beter than the others ones that i have see. nicolas you were amazing my family like it everybody act cooleva you are a nice person i wish to see all the actors and talk with all of them i live in el paso san elizario i am jennifer munoz.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

sucks!!!! bad acting, directing, effects etc. they KILLED this awsome comic and turned it into a movie(if we can call it that!) so they could make some cash, dont watch it, get some comics insted!* the oly good thig about the movie was the old guy, i forget his name....he was cool.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

This movie was great entertainment ,a family could actually sit down and watch it without a cuss word every other line,no nudity. Nickles Cage was great in both of his parts. But Sam Elliot was the greatest especially when he road side by side with Nickles and both were ablaze.great scene, and Sam made it the best.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

Tributefan: It wasn't that good. It was ok. Could be better. 3.50 out of 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Note that great!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

NICK IS HIS USUAL INTENSE SELF WHO NEVER FAILS TO CREATE A NEW AND EXCITING CHARACTER, EVA IS SEXY AND SHOWS HER PRESENCE BUT FOR LACK OF BETTER CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT AND EXPLANATIONS OF 'EXTRA' OCCURENCES THE MOVIE IS KINDA CHEESY,HOWEVER, THE FILM REALLY EXCELS IN ENTERTAINMENT VALUE AND SOME EXCITING SCENES.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

it was the best mavel movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

Nothing is cooler than a flamming skeleton!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2007

SAM ,,, WOW he belongs on a horse .. wow what a man..heart be still, no wait keep beating so i can watch him and say heart be still......

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

This has got to be one of the WORST acted movies of all time. Although I guess you cant fault the actors for HORRIBLE WRITING. This was pretty damn horrible, let me tell you. Not even worth the rental.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2007

i thought it was a very good movie and it the cast did a great job protraying their characters.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

Worst movie I have ever sen. The whole movie was absolutely stupid.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

What a Bad movie. "Bad" meaning lousey and terrible!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2007

The most unconvincing CGI to ever be put on the silver screen, Nic Cage is just too old for this role and Eva Mendes was only good for her clevage shots

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

I still can't select 0 stars! The CGI was CRAP! This movie looked like Casper the Ghost Rider. Will Nicholas Cage ever make a good movie again? I don't think so.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

i think it is the best action movie in a long time. aYou really have to follow along with it or you`ll get lost but other then that it was so awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

My 12 yr old LOVED it and I really didn`t mind it either. I can`t wait to see it a couple more times..

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

................amazing

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

the movie was awesome. i never like nicholas cage movies but i love this one. he needs to do more action films.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

wasn`t what i hoped it would be. a bit of over-acting on nicholas cage`s part. Only the graphics and effects saved the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

I thought that this movie was very action filled!!!!!!! It was very interesting to watch, it kind of surprised me on how good it would be. I loved Nicolas Cage in this movie. He was very good in this movie. Three thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

amazing

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

i LOVED NICHOLAS pAGE he was THE BEST. eVEN THOugh He is my geratest fan he is also my brother.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

very cool loved it

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

A must see ,,,,

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

graphics were awesome!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

This movie was great! I loved it Great story, great acting and awesome characters..I saw it twice

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

Nicolas Gage and Eva Mendes did a great job. I love it .Igive a 4 stars

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

The Ghost Rider was not what I expected at all! This movie sucked and i would never see it again! It was so fake and boring! It was just really stupid.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

Little slow in the beginning, but did pick up near the end of the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

I THINK THAT GHOST RIDER IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

Great Movie! It really gives a nice "high" after leaving the movie theatre. It definitely must have a sequel!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

Eva Mendes was all body, no talent

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

I wasn`t disappointed at all!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

This movie wasn`t what i expected. I thought that "ghost rider" would have been more dangerous than his actual character. Although 1/4 bad boys it made it pretty good. His power exceed all of there expectations!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

It`s a great "Comic Movie"!!! Take it for what it is!!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

Im guessing that the majority of the people voting here are kids because this story has no storyline. The bad guys die so easily its not even compatition. What makes a superhero movie is the obsticles that he/she has to overcome but in this movie theres no conflict he just kicks everyones ass. the fight scenes are crap and short and the storyline is random and nicholas cage plays a idiot(which he is the perfect role for i have to admit) so overall i really dont think this movie is great but there is some cool parts i have to admit. daniel

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

Disappointing. I wish I waited for the video. Another case of the trailer being better than the movie. :(

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

that is an extraordinary film.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

I thought it was an excellent movie. Nicholas Cage is an excellent actor as well as Sam Elliot.

Change Location