Get Smart

Thank you for rating this movie!

Get Smart Movie Poster

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 1258 votes and 155 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 46.71%
  • User rating: 3.84 23.45%
  • User rating: 3.84 8.91%
  • User rating: 3.84 8.72%
  • User rating: 3.84 12.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 155

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2014

This was the awesomest movie ever!!! It was hilarious, smart, great action, and awesome story and twists!!! If you haven't seen it yet, you have to see it!!! It is my all - time favourite!!! See it, or if you don't your missing ALOT!!!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2011

Fun, but THE NUDE BOMB was better.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2010

Funny and entertainig. Great cast!!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2010

GET SMART and see this movie!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

This movie was a lot better than I thought it would be. It was funny, but also incorporated well-choreographed action sequences. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

I Loved this movie I'm still laughing from it now!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

Pleasing sequel to THE NUDE BOMB.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

realy good ! funny and good for the family. go and see it now

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

Excellent interpretation of the original series and the perfect cast!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2008

Absoulutly Hilarious loved it so much and the action was really good too

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

Great movie for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

This is a great movie

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2008

cool

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Anne Hathaway is the HOTTEST secret agent! Yummy summer fun!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

Wow an action packed family movie for the whole family to enjoy!!!! Look for more of my reviews E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

It was all right.. I wouldn't exactly call it worth watching, though. It was funny, and for all ages, props on that.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2008

What a well done movie.So funny. Steve Carell was so funny in this movie. I am going to see it again!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2008

It was surprisingly funnie! I enjoyed these funny stupidness!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

Too funny!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2008

Steve Carell has done it again! I LOVE every movie he is in and this is no different. Funny, light hearted humour. Anne Hathaway was great as well and they both worked amazingly together :)All around great cast, great writing, just great moments in the movie. Highly recommend it :)

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

A great movie ! -- clever,well-paced and fun! Great chemistry between the leads -- Anne Hathaway rocks !

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

Great movie with lots of laughs. True entertainment.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

awsome movie

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

THIS MOVIE WAS GARBAGE I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE FUNNY. I FOUND ONE PART FUNNY THATS IT. MAYBE ITS JUST NOT MY TYPE OF FUNNY. BUT REALLY ONE OF THE WORST MOVIES I PAYED TO GO AND SEE

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

True to its roots.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

I loved this movie. I didn't expect it to be so funny! My little cousin (11) and I (16) really enjoyed it. Not only was it absolutely hilarious, but I was on the edge of my seat at times, and the actors/actresses had amazing chemistry! I would definitely recommend this one to all my friends (and I did!)

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

this is the best movie that I have ever been to!! I went rhe first time with my mom and she watched the show when she was my age!! We almost peed our pant!:P The second time I went with my friend she hadn't been before but I still found the movie just as funny as the first time I saw it!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Funny movie...I didn't watch the original series, but now wish I did!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

I thought this movie was going to be not much of a comedy movie... but it was HILARIOUS this is a wicked movie!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

I never saw the original TV series so didn't know what to expect, but this movie was so funny i had tears rolling down my cheeks. It took a while to get going though and you really need to listen as there are some really subtle gags inbetween the more obvious ones. My kids (9 and 11) probably missed most of them (while whispering for more popcorn!) but they still really enjoyed it Totally enjoyable movie and i suspect it would be even better second time around.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

FUNNY....It takes a lot to make me laugh out loud but this movie did. I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

this is show awsome! very funny and alot ofaction!! sooo funny best movie ive seen so far in still lokking forward to watching Wall.E its funny i saw on the trailer!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

It was alright, nothing to write home about

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

Overall great movie, but could of had improvement

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2008

awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

omg soooooo funny!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

Movie was so boring, I fell asleep

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

Disappointing...cut out too much from the original tv series

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

That movie was so hilarious I loved it so much!It was a great movie it even ranked in my top 5 movie list (1.Ironman,2.Hulk,3.Hancock, 4.Indiana Jones # 4,5.Get Smartz) It was way more than I expected it had some action some comedy so alot of people would really enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

Hilarious......best movie I've seen in a while!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

It was so funney !!!!!!!!!! and so much action I loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

I fell asleep..and I was on 2 Red Bulls. Simply boring. I LOVED the original Tv series.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

I haven't laughed this hard in a quite a while! Great movie.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

An absolutely hilarious and well-casted movie. Steve Carell was the perfect choice for the role of Maxwell Smart. Make sure to bring some tissues because you will laugh till you cry. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

steve carrell is amazing

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

Waste of money.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

very funny i loved it

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

Fun for the whole family!!! Nice and light entertainment... some great similarities to the original 'Get Smart' Check it out!!!

Change Location