Get Him to the Greek

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 972 votes and 282 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 26.49%
  • User rating: 3.55 33.26%
  • User rating: 3.55 21.56%
  • User rating: 3.55 5.75%
  • User rating: 3.55 12.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 282

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2011

Funny and good hearted, but tends to drag on at times.

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2011

Wowww what a movie.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2011

For something billed as a comedy, I found it to be a very angsty drama. I didn't laugh once, but the scene in the pool was really touching, Russell Brand did an amazing job. He didn't show his usual over exuberance in this movie, but that's because underneath all the craziness, he's just a lonely, sad person and he portrayed that very well.

User review rating: 2 March 13, 2011

Some laughs. Crude. Generally poor.

User review rating: 2 February 21, 2011

i expected so much more from this movie, it wasn't all that funny. P.Diddy was hilarious, he actually surprised me. Russell Brand has never been funny to me & he still isn't

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

Hilarious movie. Only falls short of The Hangover.

User review rating: 3 December 06, 2010

Very funny movie!!

User review rating: 3 November 19, 2010

Some funny parts

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2010

Hilarious. I can't wait to watch it again.

User review rating: 3 October 19, 2010

very funny. A bit mindless, but that's is needed every now and then.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2010

this movie is incredibly sexist

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2010

Worst movie ever!

User review rating: 3 October 14, 2010

very funny!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2010

This movie was funnier than expected, and the actors were silly yet funny and made more sense than most movies. It was good acting and hilarious. Frances

User review rating: 3 September 28, 2010

very funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2010

very funny movie with good comedic performances by everyone

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2010

Hilarious movie

User review rating: 3 September 26, 2010

Fun(ny) stuff. Diddy's characterization of 'self as the jerk head honcho/label boss is worth the price of admission alone. He'll have you laughin' =)

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2010

very funny story and great cast

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2010

One of the funniest movies ever made. I could not stop laughing...and laughed till I cried during the Vegas scene!!! bahahaha!! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME ENTERTAINMENT!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2010

cool actors , great comedy and lots of laughs

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

A laugh a minute! Enjoy...

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2010

Laugh out loud movie

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2010

I liked it

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2010

Very funnt. The best spinoff movie!!!!

User review rating: 2 September 13, 2010

could have been much better.

User review rating: 2 September 12, 2010

better than i thought it would be.

User review rating: 2 September 12, 2010

P-Diddy suprisingly funny in this movie.

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2010

Really funny movie...I mean, besides P. Diddy.

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2010

Crazy! Crazy! Crazy! But very funny!!

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2010

My favourite comedy since The Hangover! I loved Tom Felton's cameo, nothing better than Harry Potter pick up lines.

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2010

I didn't have high expectations for this movie but there was a few laugh out loud parts that I would watch the movie again just to see.

User review rating: 1 September 09, 2010

I didn't enjoy it!

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2010

Hilarious laugh-out-loud movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2010

Hilarious movie. Worth watching over again.

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2010

this is a funny move, but it is clearly a guy movie. If you are looking for romantic comedy, you won't find it in here.

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

I enjoy movies with fast paced wit and charm in the comedy. This movie will be loved by those with a specific dry humour.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2010

a great romp, awesome performances, humourous yet touching moments as well...i would go see again!

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2010

very funny

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2010

so funny and fast paced comedy!

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2010

Very funny movie, lots of laugh out loud moments

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2010

Hilarious movie, one everyone should see!!

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2010

hysterically funny !

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2010

really funny

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2010

Very funny film, Jonah Hill & Russell Brand work perfectly off each other

User review rating: 2 August 28, 2010

I forgot i saw this movie, minutes after seeing it.

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2010

Lots of fun to watch

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2010

This is hilarious, one of my favorites comedies so far.

User review rating: 3 August 27, 2010

Pretty good. I love Brand, and I think he does a really good job with his role.

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2010

funny

Change Location