Friday After Next

Thank you for rating this movie!

Friday After Next Movie Poster

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 1291 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 74.65%
  • User rating: 4.22 4.52%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.12%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.51%
  • User rating: 4.22 14.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 2 March 04, 2012

wow, good review scott. it snuods like there's no resurrecting this film, even on blu-ray. i remember seeing this in the theater and being sorely disappointed. i guess not much has changed in 11 years. if it stunk then, it stinks now.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

I have all 3 Friday movies in my collection. I(we) believe it`s time for a fourth....

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

My husband and I watch all the "FRIDAYS" movies... we need a fourth one. Must bring the "Pimp" he is always!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2005

Fiday after next was one of the best fridays i think they should make another friday called fiday after next friday.make sure that they have kat williams is the funniest.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

I like the movie friday after next and they should make another one that is called the friday after thursday.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2005

I that it had a lot of laguge but i thet it was a good movie after all and im only 13 years old i now i shold not be whatcing things like this but i watch radid R movie so o well i do whate thes movies thow

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

this movie was the best movie of all time!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

it was funny but would have been better with smokey in it.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

it was ok, not the best friday!! but it was aiiite

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

IT Was very very very funny and mike epps is so cute

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

i reck friday after next is the best movie ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

It was very funny, i like all the friday movies.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Friday after next was one of the funnyest and best movies that iv ever seen, i hope another installment of friday comes out soon

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2003

I liked it. It was the best Friday movie to me. Mike Epss holdin it down as Day-Day who was the wild card in the movie. He was laying out them jokes that made me laugh hard and had my stomach hurting. Ill be looking for another Friday movie.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

Too funny... Much better than the 2nd Installment!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

GOood Movie

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

ALL YALL THINK IT WAS WHACK IS CARZYY IT WAS REALLY FLY NO DOUBT

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

his really cool i think is the most original movie of the month

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2002

Funniest **** I`ve seen since Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back they should be nominated for fnniest comedy reward!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2002

this movie wasn`t funny!!!!it`s not good quality watching you know anyways....don`t go see it unless you think that sort of stuff is funny you know....... go see Lord Of The Rings when it comes out.. i can`t wait til it comes out!!!!!anyways....don`t see Next Friday or Harry Potter 2!!! That`s really not cool!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2002

it rocks it was the best movie ive see in a wille i think everyone should go and see it man

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2002

I think the movie was very funny and great...

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2002

I think the movie was very funny and great...

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2002

it rocks

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2002

I think it was a hilarious comedy!!! it`s the next best thing after barbershop!!!

Change Location