Fred Claus

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fred Claus Movie Poster

2.60 / 5

User rating: 2.60

Based on 624 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 2.60 31.18%
  • User rating: 2.60 5.38%
  • User rating: 2.60 6.45%
  • User rating: 2.60 5.91%
  • User rating: 2.60 51.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2013

A funny and heartwarming Christmas treat that reminds me how much I love my brother!

User review rating: 3 December 06, 2010

Typical Vince Vaugn movie. If you like his style of comedy and comedic responses and acting then you will enjoy this movie. Very clean family fun.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

i really liked this movie. very inventive

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2008

This is a great movie. Vince Vaughn was so funny! I saw it 3 times at the theater!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

loved it

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2007

This movie was really good! I enjoyed watching it. It was funny and humorous. I am looking forward to more movies based on the true meaning of christmas. Me and my family just loved this spectacular comedy! I reccomend you take your family and gop see it. At firs I thought it would be boring, like a typical christmas waste of time. But surprisingly it was very entertaining. So don't judge it, just go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2007

Pretty bad. It was disappointing. Do not recommmend.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2007

very funny movie great for kids

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2007

very funny and got me in the mood for xmas

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

The commercial makes the movie look good but it was definatly, not good!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2007

i give this tottaly 5 stars such a funny movie it kicks ass

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

i love it it should be the best movie ever it should win an Emie

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2007

it was very funny

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

I thought it was pretty funny, a nice Christmas twist.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

this movie was great, if you think it sucked than YOU SUCK and save YOUR money but others shoud eather buy it or at least see the movie. "Fred Claus" was a TERIFFIC movie and I would tell any one to see in the snap of a finger and Vince Vaughn rocks my world.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

the movie was soo cute!!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

A pure comedy movie! I loved the elfs and Fred. This deserves 5 stars. There were some boring parts but otherwise it was fantastic

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

fun movie to take your kids to --- unless you're the kind of person who thinks the "ho ho ho" thing is politically correct and offensive, in which case you're better off staying away and nurturing your irritable bowels in the bathroom

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

very good movie, funny and delivers an excellent message of forgiveness and understanding. i laughed and cried, for real.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2007

Good stuff!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2007

Decent Movie. Vince Vaughan is always funny. And for the person/s comparing this to Miracle on 42nd Street, listen Mr. and/or Mrs. Cleaver, this film was clearly never intended to be that type of movie. You may want to read a synopsis before buying a ticket!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2007

This was funny movie. Every year a great Christmas movie comes out and this is it for this year.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2007

I gave this movie 5 stars, its really a 4, but the additional star, was because of some silly person on here sticking up for elves. I mean do we have to be that politically correct that the mistreatment of an elf causes a bad review. If the poster was that "upset" clearly they have no sense of humour. VINCE HAS STILL GOT IT GOING ON,IT HAS MOMENTS OF SIDE SPLITING COMEDY THAT ONLY VINCE CAN BRING! VINCE IS THE MOVIE!!! MY 14 year old son wants to see it again, perfect movie for teens, and Vince fans!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2007

This movie is hillarious, Vince still has it going on, please also note my teenage son loves this movie and wants to see it again. Movies can be PG, and they are not meant for small children ie Parental Discretion, if you think your "child" was offended, you could have left the movie and saw something like "Bees" I am so sick of people(especially women) yapping all this political correct BS, I mean lets face it humour can offend, and in this case it DOESNT. There are moments of brilliant comedy in this movie, Vince is probably one of the best comedic movie actors that continually puts out top 5 movies. He is funny and just like Wedding Crashes its Vince. Stop whinning!!! Ladie

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

This movie really missed the mark for all ages. There were scenes in it that set a bad example for children: for example, Fred Claus shoves an elf into a metal cabinet and slams the door shut...and there were several other similar scenes that were inppropriate for children. Unlike the classic Christmas movies, Miracle on 42nd Street and A Christmas Story, this movie was uninspired and a waste of time. If you want to get into the Christmas spirit, skip this movie and spend some time making cookies with your kids!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

great movie enjoy it funny

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2007

I enjoyed this movie and my daughter loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2007

I really enjoyed this movie - very funny.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

i thought it was very funny, it gave me a good laugh

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

Cute for xmas

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

Come on guys! Give this one a chance!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

I loved it , good for kids but was good for teenagers too. It will really get you in the christmas spirit.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

umm it was o.k. i guess but i have seen wayyyy better , it is good for some on that does love santa

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

very funny, good story. I really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

Absolutely horrible! The concept of the movie sucked. Vince Vaughn is washed up. Save your $$$

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

Very funny!

Change Location